Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
The fact that summer is almost done means a few things to me. I'm more of a polar bear so I'll be happier with a slight chill as opposed to extreme humidity like today's. Still, I'll miss the cool air as I walk out of the gym from the night's workout. You won't believe how relaxed I am walking to my car. I could fuck the world and then some.

Most of today has been spent cleaning my room. Thanks to my leaving and accumulating things lately, I haven't been keeping the stash of stuff as up to date as I normally do. For instance, I've got a huge stack of magazines to get rid of. Some of them are......GQ, Teen People (now how did that get there?), Playboy, FHM, Newtype, etc. The stack was pretty big and consisted of me looking through each issue for a reason to keep something. Every now and then there is a picture of someone or something I want to keep for a future collage.

I'm a bit of an artistic person so I was as happy as a pig in shit to find a picture that pretty much perfectly mimics the old Natasha Kinski photo by a famous photographer. I'll look for the name later but if you lived in the 80s, you couldn't escape the picture's beauty. It was one of a naked Natasha on her side with a giant snake draped over her. SEXY! I've always wanted a copy of it but forgot. Soon enough, I find a picture by the same photographer that wanted to do it for the 20 year anniversary.

So, above my closet doors is a pull out from PHOTO magazine, a foreign photography mag that is very much not into censorship! I love the lighting and look of the model along with black n' white photos to add to it. There is nothing like a beautiful naked model holding a snake! I know the snake signifies a penis but I don't care. Snakes are cool, too!

Speaking of PHOTO magazine, it's interesting how this foreign magazine doesn't censor. You'll find naked female models showing pretty much everything. It's all so tastefully done along with photos from wars that the American Press might find too harsh. Well, this maga also shows penises for those gals that love to see it hang there or stand up to salute. Who says girls don't love schlong? My girlfriends loved mine.

I don't want to sound too materialistic again but I absolutely love my Playboy throw that I have on my bed. Because of the look and feel of pure heaven, I'm gonna get another one. This one will go on my chair. Since you can turn the throw over to change the colors, black to white, I'm going to do opposites. When the one on the bed is black, the white one will appear on the chair. I'm so needed on Trading Spaces, folks.

So, my birthday is still on my mind. It's about a month off now and I can't wait! I'm dying for my parents to take me to an old restaurant that we used to haunt when I was a kid. The whole place had the feel of an old pirate ship along with old time paintings to signify this as well. There's something about the freedom to escape into other worlds, huh? Then again, maybe showing girls my....uh.

"plank" would be another reason.

I don't know what it is but I love pirates and the likes along with great food. I'm not much of a chain restaurant kind of person. Just give me a dark brooding place that serves Corona and I'll be happy. An amazing conversation would be great as well.

My parents have the damnest time finding me a gift. What do you get for a guy that has everything? More of everything? I sure as hell don't know. The only actual materialistic want is a HDTV. If you've ever seen one, you'll know what I'm talking about. Other than that, all I can think of is the new Girls Gone Wild DVDs. Do you think Mom would get them for me?

Memories came back thanks to my cleaning. I'll get into them tomorrow since I am dying to finish my book, "I Never Promised You A Rose Garden." It's getting a bit better now. Too many characters were making me confused at one point. So, get some sleep! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures