Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"When I am king, I will allow women to choose. Cowgirl or doggy-style?"

What a dull day that felt like it didn't matter. Fine by me. I'm still drying out from spending my nights down south with too many beers and an obscene amount of farts from the guys. It doesn't get much better than that but you've really got to have air fresheners on hand when Bald-O is letting loose! Matches are ideal as well.

It was a good day to read, what with the rain and all. It was pretty sporadic all day. Funny thing how I let out Ellie-Mae to pee when she just looked at me. Raindrops were starting to fall. "You expect me to piss during THIS!?!" was what was coming out of Ellie's chubby and cute Yorkie face. That dog has so many different ways of showing personality.

Yup, I finished the book, "I Never Promised You A Rose Garden." Not bad. A bit too many characters to the point that I had a bit of trouble figuring out who was who at times. The lead girl, a 16 year old mental institute patient, is quite interesting to read. The auther gave a pretty good rendition of her pain and longing to be what society deems as "normal." If normal is the lunacy we live in now, I'm beginning to wonder why anyone would want to live in it.

What I don't understand is why we in the U.S. don't let gays marry. Is it that hard to let someone that loves another of the same sex to live in peace and be allowed to say this? If people want to fuck the same sex in a house, why should it matter to others? Conservatism is going a bit too far. I thought there was a saying that "Love sees no color" when it should also say "Love sees no color and loves what it wants." I don't know. You can come up with your own line or way of adding.

I am still angry with Bush saying that "marriage is about a man and a woman." It's funny how he says this. I just wish someone in his family was gay so that he'd see that homosexuality is not a sin and that not one of my gay friends thinks that being gay is a joke. All anyone wants is to be accepted. Why not gays?

I'll admit that I didn't always feel as I do about gays. In high school, I hated them with a passion. Of course, you are reading from a guy that believed premarital sex was wrong as well. How times have changed! I'm now a person that believes he/she should be allowed to do whatever their hearts want as long as that person does not harm or hurt another person. Hell, I've got an interest in witchcraft and will defend it, friend of gays, love to fuck and eat out my girlfriends (satisfaction guaranteed!), show my masculine and feminine sides without fear, and love to learn. I'm about as well rounded as you can get and friendly to boot, kids.

This country is slowly getting out of hand. Is it any wonder why I read that Americans are moving to Canada? They are thinking about allowing gay marriages, legalizing pot, and a few other things that America doesn't have the balls to do. I love Canada and that one special Canadian that lives there. Yeah, my heart was lost there. Did you get kissed on New Years Eve as well?

It's weird how people are so fearful of being themselves. I've gotten into so much trouble with my mouth thanks to having a bit too much beer (makes me a bit more talkative). When the boys found out that I love to go down on girls and get lost in exctasy while drowning in vagina juices, they thought it was the sickest thing they've ever heard. Well, I don't give a shit what anyone thinks because I stand up for myself even more now. Everyone should drink from the furry cup! Girls will thank you for it.

I'm still at odds with myself. It's looking more and more likely that I will get that Jack Daniels throw for my room. It will look nice draped over the chair. You see, I'm thinking about my future apartment and I want things to be nice in it. I'm gonna make it guy/girl friendly. I'll get into this more later. I'm a bit tired right now so brain is not functioning properly at the moment.

Right now, I am just staring out the window and hoping that America will wise up and not re-elect Bush. Just how much can we take with him in charge? It's scary how there are people that *think* he is doing a good job! Those people are most likely not thinking since their pockets are lined with cash as parks, schools, and businesses are losing funding. Take a look around you, man. Is this "compassionate conservatism?" Who the fuck thought up that word? Bush cares about nothing but CEOs and to make the world in HIS ideal. Scary. Think about that and GET SOME SLEEP!!!!! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures