Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I'm here just waiting around while my brother hogs the bathroom (we share) to wash away all that grime. Since he works as a mechanic, this is quite understandable. There are occasions where he comes out looking like he worked in a coal mine.

Is TV getting better? I'm not one to sit around watching much since it makes me feel like a zombie.

*"MMMMMMmmmm......brains......need brains."*

I've come across some really nice shows lately. The first one that comes to mind is Reno 911! It is hysterical! My dad and I laughed our asses off when the cops found a 60 pound stash of weed and then had to.....uh....."get rid of it." To see these moronic cops sitting around all while inhaling some amazing fumes was pretty classic. Add a guitar of stupid songs and you have some cops that I'd like to meet. Reno 911! is that fucking good, folks! These cops even show the best way to get rid of fireworks while wearing riot gear. Jim Dangle, the gay cop with short shorts, is my hero. How he can walk in those shorts is beyond me. Oh, Jim Dangle needs his own show so we can watch even more embarassing "mace attacks" while looking for a lost dog.

The next one is what I watched last night. I'm really into O.C. thanks to an interesting cast, especially Mischa Barton (the neighbor). It's not the usual rich kids looking show.....so far. I'm hooked to see what this poor kid will do when going further into the lives of the stuck up and wealthy.

I've only seen the last 15 minutes of The Restaurant but me likes. Gawd, this owner of the place, being under watchful eye, shows what an incredible asshole he is in that he has the balls to call one of his waitors a "fuckup" right to his face. Wow! I'm glad that I'm not working for him. The scene near the end where all the waitors look as if they are going to practice mutiny is nice. I've worked for 2 bosses that were complete assholes so I am behind the waitors and hostesses on this one. Can't wait to see what shit the owner puts on in the next episode on Sunday night.

The last one I caught only 5 minutes of but thought was pretty funny. Queer Eye For the Straight Guy does have quite an interesting premise. Take some gay guys and teach some heteros how to dress and enter instant fun! Do I need a bit of help? I double dog dare you to say it.

If all of these shows are so good now, what about the new season? I hate Friends and just about any of the popular shows. I'm more into obscure stuff.

I have to go now. MR is at the door and I AM SO MAD RIGHT NOW since he came over uninvited. Hopefully, I will do a more insightful entry later, folks. This is already the second one of the day. Isn't that amazing? Hallelujah! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures