Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Holy shit! It's been so quiet since I've made my 1,000th entry last night. Hardly anyone has updated at all. Is this punishment to me since I've got a nasty headache that has Alice Cooper's "No More Mr. Nice Guy" playing in my head all day? You bet! Somebody think of a different song for me since......"No more Mr. Clean" is now about to hit the brain.

It's been a rather dull day but I get by here and there. Woke up this morning at 8:30am to find a note from my mother. At first, I thought it was the usual nag note. On closer inspection........

"Frog/Toad outside on deck. I tried to get rid of it with the pooper scooper but couldn't catch it."

My mom does not know the difference between a toad and a frog. Funny to me. Anyway, I went outside to see the little fucker. There it was sitting there in the sun! I bent down to give it a little pat on the back but it hopped here and there. The next thing you know, I'm holding the little brown toad in my hands.

To have a little fun, I brought Ellie-Mae and Jethro out to see the toad. This is not the first time since this particular toad visits once every 2 months by sunning itself on the deck. Ellie didn't care much, just gave it a few sniffs. Jethro was nuts over how it hopped and wouldn't stop eyeing it. He also gets all shakey like he can't control himself. The little toad even seemed to like me rubbing its back all while NOT peeing on me like all other toads.

The toad eventually left the deck before I went on errands. It was a pretty quick exit since he disappeared once I left to put my contacts in. Even Jethro was out looking for the toad.

Like I've said many times before, I love animals so it's no surprise that I will sit down on the deck to hang out with a toad or two.

The rest of my day has been pretty much moodiness. I got a magnet with a squirrel posessing giant balls with the caption, "Helloooooo Ladies." Mom likes it. Then again, she's always liked guys with big balls and such. Mom's always been a size queen.

I've had a tremendous headache all day thanks to Alice Cooper's song playing in my head. I'm not one for Aspirin but I'm thinking about it. It's most likely the result of the humidity out there today. Fuckin hot as fuck out there, folks. Wonder how that toad can sun himself out there at this time.

Well, I am outta here to get gas. Called Bald-O to tell him that the three B's are on! Beer, broads, and buffets are in order for next weekend! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures