Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Make me forget

Red, red wine"

Oh, what I would give to forget the day! It's not like me to be this whiney but I'm just not into the days. Every time I look at the clock telling me "8:30am," I want to just end it all. Even me, a morning person, is just slightly losing control of his sanity each day that passes. Depression takes its toll on me here and there.

So, what's really bothering me? I've got a nasty ringing in the ears but thankfully, that Alice Cooper song stopped playing in my head sometime this past evening. How many times do I need to hear "School's Out" anyway? Ugh. Remind me not to push "repeat" ever again.

I had a hard time understanding Bald-O on the phone thanks to this nasty ringing. He's understanding of it since I had way too much sodium in a 2 day time span. Never eat huge helpings of fried rice along with delicious egg rolls. The rest of the day's gonna be bitch making you wonder if the phone will ever stop ringing.

So, my parents got a new truck yesterday. Yeah, it's pretty and all. Love the color of red but the damn thing takes up almost the whole garage. Once you walk out the door, you run into the truck. People must think we are the richest fucks on the block while driving this gorgeous thing around. Yeah, it's nice but I'd prefer it being smaller.

Today was the first time I got to ride in the new truck. I looked at my mom and asked her, "Could I drive?" Guess what? No way in hell will I ever drive this amazingly new piece of 2003 machinery. Ever! Not surprising since I go pretty fast at times. I've toned it down to 55 in a 35mph area. Ya gotta start somewhere. Only 1 ticket but 2 warnings. I'm good. Real good.

Because of my anger and once again.....self hatred for myself, I decided to work off the negative energy by doing 300 push ups. Only helped for short while, when I was pretty burned up from all that sweating my ass off. At least I'm sexy, right?

"I don't suffer from insanity. I enjoy every minute of it."

It's amazing that Mom and I did not fight in the new truck on the way to going to the grocery store. She gave away my cookies to her friend!!! What the fuck! My mom knows I can't eat chocolate, which we have so many chocolate cookies all over. What am I to do when my mother gives away my nice snack essentials!?!

My mother did make up for her lack of manners in giving away my cookies by making me scrambled eggs with macaroni and cheese on top. I've gotta tell ya that it was fucking good. It was a little odd so I asked my mom about this. "We were out of milk" was the response. Well, at least my mom waited til I finished to tell me this.

*Bangs head on computer*

Why does my life have to have all the things I don't want go right but the areas I need always go wrong? Ugh. I'm sounding like a pathetic spoiled rich white boy. Oh, wait a minute! I am that but with a sweet innocense about me. Somebody shoot me before I get far worse. Just give me a big glass of red, red wine and make sure you end my life in a clean tub. At least let me die pretty one day with a cookie in my mouth. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures