Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight?"

I'm sitting here in a completely quiet house for once. The dogs are outside so that's one of the big reasons. My parents are out shopping for something at Farm and Fleet. I have no interest in what they are doing since I'm lost in thoughts again.

It's funny how I didn't realize that it is August 9th. Normally, I am in knowledge as to the date and time. Why am I losing this? It could be that I'm more interested or lost in what I want. I know it's selfish but I want big changes someday.

Most of what I think about has to do with my future apartment. A part of me really looks forward to moving out of here. The other part will miss my parents even though I will be here off and on still. My parents and I are like friends since we yell at each other and still talk right after. Only on occasions do we have pouts. Of course, I won't be able to take my little noisy dogs with me. Maybe I'll get a dog that suits me.

So far, we've learned that my bathroom will consist of Muppet Babies' book "Gotta Potty" and the children's book, "Everybody Poops." It shows my sense of humor and interest in just being me. There will be Archie comics to pass the time for those that do not have a childish sense of humor.

The living room will boast a big screen TV complete with surround sound system, yo. The darkness will engulph the room to add depth once a movie plays. Sundays in my future apartment will be devoted to football games complete with beer! Just like the old days in college, huh? The only difference is that my place won't be as messy. Hedgehoggy are known for neatness.

Of course, the bedroom will have warmth. Gotta have a big bed for all those.....um...positions. We all know what I'm talking about here. Anything to have a girl comfortable while I'm having myself a nice little snack "down there." Sex is important and it seems people lost that eventually. Not on my sex drive! No, no, no. We be fucking!

So, tomorrow morning, I will be washing my dad's truck. He's paying me $15 to do this. I'm not one to look a gift horse in the mouth! More money equals a happy Hedgehoggy for the time being. It will also kill time for me since I like to do things rather than just sit there. Let me tell ya, this truck washing is gonna take a loooooong time to do. My dad is a messy person, unlike me.

Most of today is pretty much preparing for the coming weekend. We're taking off to go south. Laundry has to be done and boy did mine stink this week! I've never seen so many sweat stains in a while! Ellie-Mae, the big fat Yorkie, loves to roll around in my dirty laundry along with pulling out her "favorite pieces" to sniff. Girls sure are kinky!

*My mom just got home and looked outside to find the pups eating poop!*

There is never a dull moment in this house. It's never quiet and each day is full of surprises thanks to owning 4 Yorkshire Terriers. Just don't smell their breath.

Now, my mother just informed me that my little brother skydived a few minutes ago. 12,000 feet is pretty high up but he's done this 16 times before. I've been up there with skydivers but it's not in my interest. They're good people to hang out with since they can drink beer and bullshit like the best of them.

"I love the smell of jet fuel in the morning"

That's what I used to read off a skydiver's hat when I worked with him. He died last summer which was a huge surprise. This guy was an experienced skydiver that did over 50 jumps. He was my little brother's boss as well.

All I can say now is that I am happy that summer is almost over. Fall is my time of year even though the nights are darker faster. The allergies will die down more so Mom will quit rubbing her eyes. Me? I can stop feeling like shit in the morning while dealing with major morning wood and an attitude. I'm easy to deal with in the morning but I prefer a few minutes of figuring out where the fuck I am. Sometimes, dreams wear me out. Remember the assassin trying to kill me with throwing stars all while I am trying to talk to my girlfriends whom are wearing orange bikinis? Yeah, it's kind of like that but lately tongues have been involved. That's all I will say since those girls really wear me out.

Well, I am outta here to figure out what to do with myself. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures