Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sometimes, I think that my life is so vanilla that I wish I had a drug problem to make it more interesting."

That's a quote from yours truly. I've never been one to indulge in the things that make my mind halucinate but I've always wondered at times to what the trip is like. When I was sick with an accute infection in my throat, I had the amazing experience to halucinate as a result of sleeping only 2 hours in 3 days. Really trippy and somehow I kept myself in my room around 3am. Good times and good cheer in the life of Hedgehoggy. Then again, my entries make me look like a total addict anyway.......

Today, thanks to my prednisone, I've got:

1. The urge to eat old raisins that "appear" blue.

2. Anal leakage or "squirts."

3. Itchy asshole.

4. Dry mouth.

5. Fatigue.

6. Occasionally think I am pregnant thanks to a Smurf (can't figure out which one so I might just sue Gargamel for all that bastard has!).

7. The urge to walk around in women's underwear. I look so darling in red panties, I swear!

8. Jock itch in which I must pull out my cock and scratch it while trying to have a conversation with anyone.

9. Get really massive erections while driving by corn stalks! Makes driving even more fun while using the ol' cock instead! Wheee!

10. The urge to pee in plates after dinner. Dad has no idea what to say.

11. Want to make sweet, sweet love to the washer/dryer when it's got a load to deal with. Me, I am the LOAD!

12. Pooping more than a racehorse that's had been on tranquilizers all week.

13. Falling asleep when someone says the day's totally super duper secret word (pickles).

14. Tired eyes all day.

Sorry to burst your possible glees of laughter at me but I've only got one symptom thanks to this drug. I'll let you figure it out or run wild with your imaginations. This shit tastes ultra nasty when bitten into.

Well, after getting my car back and working out in the gym, I came home a bit out of it. My eyes are so fucking tired.

*Jeenkies! A clue!*

What does a tired little Hedgehoggy do at that time? TV, of course! What? You thought I was just gonna fuck that washer/dryer again, huh? Well, I loved Celebrities Uncensored on E!. It's fun to watch moronic celebs behave just like our old college bar drinking days.

*FYI. I have been kicked out of 2 bars but only one was solely my fault (I threw up 2 times on the dance floor after feeling up 3 girls-I was wasted!)*

Here we see Tori Spelling, Shannon Doherty, and many other young celebs out fucking up at closing hour. It's fun to watch famous people just fall down and look completely wasted. Unless you've seen Cortney Young, whom is pretty much like that all the time. What better way to bond with your favorite celeb when he/she's all coked up and looking to lick various body parts? If your lucky, I may lick you! Well, "IT" aint gonna lick itself now.

I used to love to sing to myself when I walked out of a bar, namely the one across the street from my old haunting place. "Oh, someone, won't you please take me home.......take me home." People that have never gotten fucked up with strangers in a bar are missing out on just being sloppy in everything, dancing and talking.

*FYI. I have talked to myself while facing a wall at a frat party in which my friends just told everyone, "Oh, he does this all the time. Just let him go with it." I was told I fought with myself about the weather.*

The one celeb that got me all giddy was Mark Whalberg. He is one of the main dudes that got me to work out. That is the body to own and I am so close in stature to Marky. He weighs 180 pounds and I'm 190. Mark's 5"10" and so am I. His old stylish look is similar to mine now. Guess I'll never get out of baggy jeans that can barely hold up all while flashing "Calvin Klein" on the rims of boxer/briefs. I so miss doing my impressions when I was really built in the past, veins everywhere. Now, I'm a bit thicker in arms and shit but still toned.

"Life, it's bigger than you and you are not me."

Well, I am hoping the pictures from dear ol' Berta come in the mail this week. Apparently, I got kissed by Scott and didn't know it thanks to having a bit too much that night. Somehow I do remember that time but just not the kiss. For all you sickos, it was on my left cheek! You are so fishing for a bit too much info, huh? Well, maybe I will tell about a game of Truth Or Dare someday that made me freak out.

*Never freak out a drunken Hedgehoggy. It's not pretty.*

Anyway, I'm going to add the pictures to my personal crusade to making the scrapbook bigger bit by bit. I just wish I took more pictures in my college days. There are people out there with some mighty embarassing ones of me fucked up with an FBI agent in an apartment on Parents' Weekend.

I once made it a vow to drink more with America's Finest until I saw what I looked like on film. Damn! I looked greener than The Incredible Hulk but I was smiling!

Well, I will get into the Berta's pictures that are on their way. There's another that I find quite embarassing but I love me enough to do weird things. It's kind of expected when your chasing dragons. Now, Hedgehoggy says, "Dance like no one's watching! Get some sleep, too!"

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures