Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Military intelligence is a contradiction in terms."

Like the song from Almost Famous by the same words, "You Had To Be There." I don't know how to explain this humongous amount of happiness that has engulfed me like a pint of Guinness at 5pm. There's just so much to say and so little time to express it. I've got quite a bit of lust for writing as well. Can anyone else fall into doing something so many detest?

Like I said, today is a great day! Woke up in a great mood in in dire need of shopping. My grandparents noticed how shitty my attitude has been so I was given quite a bit of spending money. I've only spent a bit of it today and what does this little fucker with attitude get?

-Jason, Freddy, and Leatherface Lego figurines that are just too cool for words. They are now on top of my TV so I may view these amazingly crafted toys while the images of poor ol' Jason getting his ass's worth chasing moronic teens with their panties down to their ankles.

-The new Black N' White mag (very expensive) with the lovely Monica Belucci on the cover smoking and wearing a see through black lace. I've loved her since I first laid eyes on this Italian actress with enough balls in controversial movie scenes (espcecially "Irreversible" and "Malena"). Her face is angelic and her body is sin, like me. Italian women are more challenging. Grandma probably still thinks I am a virgin.

*Audience laughs*

-Of course, the new mags come out such as Us Weekly (dull but lusters something for the bathroom reading) and Empire's devotion to British actors/actresses. In case you've forgotten, I am a bit British and can change accents pretty easily. I go from Southern, to Australian, and to European in at least 22 seconds.

The big news is that I have received pictures in the mail from Berta!!! Whoo! I just opened them 10 minutes ago. These pictures are definitely going into the scrapbook soon. I just need a few more pages to add tomorrow.

What's on these pics? Me at the park bonfire in which I (not drunk) just got a little goofy. The other ones are of the whole gang at our July 2nd get together in the bar we hung out at most. Scott's trying to kiss me. I'll explain all that later.........I'm just happy to add more pics to my already huge scrapbook.

The funny thing is that this scrapbook has made Bald-O a bit jealous. He wants me to bring it each time I visit since the pics are so worth everyone's interest. There's me doing what I do best, friends from Diaryland, and my happy, happy childhood in which I quietly ask, "What the hell happened to me!?!"

This morning, as I was outside with the dogs, my toad came back to visit. Like my dear mother before me, I was laughing at myself when I mumbled, "Does shit hop?"

Nope. There on the side of the deck was a toad hopping along. Of course, I just had to catch it and hold it for a bit to see. Same toad that visited in a previous entry. Cute how he likes to visit, huh? My dogs, Ellie-Mae and Jethro, just had to sniff and look at it. They know how to treat their small guests at times.

So, it has been a big day for me. After all that anger that built up, I'm happy for some quiet time. It's not quite over since there is much chaos to get into. I've got an interview on Thursday morning and oh, dear, I have to see Scrapbook Girl soon thanks to my need of pages. Girls. Why'd it have to be girls?

I promise to get into a huge entry on what happened this weekend. Yeah, it involves everything I stated in the previous entry as well as little ol' me being able to make Bald-O's face go red in front of his parents. If your gonna play with fire, you've gotta take the heat. Cheers to my loyal fans!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures