Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Jingle bells, the bathroom smells, the coffee is cold and stale. We're overworked and underpaid, but it keeps us out of jail."

It's so eerily quiet thanks to the dogs being at the groomer's today. Getting up at 7:15am to help my mom take them there was awful. My back hurt and the allergies make me so sleepy. That and the fact that I take medicine that keeps me awake at night sucks. Nothing quite like the good life, huh?

"You can be anywhere when life begins...."

Well, there was a "first" this weekend. My mom got to meet Bald-O's mom for the first time. They used to talk on the phone here and there but timing always played a part in missing each other. My mom liked Bald-O's mom's personality in those little chats so it was no surprise that a hug happened in McDonald's parking lot. There's a first time for everything......

So, this weekend? It was an uplifting and amazing time. I'll tell you how I fell in love with something later. That will take a bit of explaining that I don't have with me right now. Right now, I'll just chat lightly about things.

Once again, I go down south to see my grandparents and Bald-O. Grandma's was fun as usual since her dog, Buffy, is always happy to have company. As long as it's not another dog, she loves to meet anyone. I don't know about you but female dogs sure are bitches about territory.

My grandma seems okay for now, just short term memory problems here and there. Long term is best at the moment. It sucks to see people age when they mean a lot to you.

Once again, we go to Bald-o's trailer. Before we get there, my mom has the nerve to tell him that I can't drink thanks to this fucking medicine. Fuck that! A day at Bald-O's without a beer is like a day without sunshine so says Oprah Hedgehoggy. I got pretty fucked up later that night.

The biggest surprise is that Bald-O is getting a hernia but the dumb shit won't go to the doctor. My mom and I are pissed at this so we are going to call him Thursday to make sure that dumb shit went. What does it take to realize you are in that bad of shape, huh? Bald-O's had a bad stomach problem for 2 weeks now and has not gone yet!?!

Well, a conversation comes up where Bald-O's parents come by to visit and tend to the garden in the area. Bald-O and I go out to chat with them. While he shows his mom the "thing" growing on his belly button, I tell them that "Bald-O's growing another penis." You should have seen how red his face got! Wow! This is something like the 3rd time I've embarassed Bald-O in front of his parents and love it!!! Oh, you should have seen his dad laugh pretty hard as well.

So, later on that Sunday, I sat on the bench while Bald-O's mom went to work on pulling up green beans out of her garden. She then sat down next to me and complained about how hot it was out there (93 degrees). I told her that she should just garden naked. *Hence how Bald-O's attention is now very apparent* Next, I stated that if Bald-O's mom did that, Bald-O would not come out of his trailer (located 50 yards upwards) thanks to his mother working in the garden without a stitch on.

Bald-O's mom and I laugh quite a bit about little things. The two of us can just sit back and let things go with stupid shit here and there. I like that lady as well as Bald-O's dad. They are so easy to know since you can pretty much say anything around them. Hell, I've talked about "anal probes" and "how a blow up doll can make a better wife." Is it any wonder why they insist on knowing I am on my way to their town? Then again, it could be that they just want to hide their valuables.

Bald-O and I are going to punk Blondie, our ex-roommate we *kind of* hate. The guy is just fucking annoying! So, Bald-O is going to tell Blondie that I got a girlfriend pregnant and that she is ultra modelish looking. Added factors: She's brunette, the dad doesn't like me, and is super rich. Bald-O will fill in the rest and tell me what he said after this weekend. What's going to be funny is if I get emails from my college friends telling me to "marry her" or "why didn't you tell us this?" Trust me. Blondie has a big fucking mouth.

While I was at my grandparents', there was a girl in line at the supermarket. She just stared at me! It was in a good way but made me feel kind of sexy or something. Every time I tried to look out the window in the parking lot, she thought I was looking at her and kept smiling. I'm not complaining but it was funny to find someone really into me. I don't like me.......much.

The good news is that I now have my dog tags with the dragon's talon that PenDragon gave to me. My luck is returning as well as some tranquility. All I need is some sleep. I probably dreamt of Asswoman but I'll try to stop that. That is so.....like....perverted. I should be thinking about Saddam's secret weapons told on the tabloids: dinosaurs! Have a great day, guys! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures