Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"He was never on time for his classes....He wasn't in time for his dinner.....Then one day......he wasn't on time at all."

If you've ever had a back injury, then you know the pain I am in right now. My lower back is pretty tender thanks to doing back rows tonight with 250 pounds. It's the most I've done in a long time and since I was feeling good while there, I just went with it. Big mistake, huh?

I'm dying to get in a huge entry but once again, my temporarily unemployed ass is pretty busy. Early tomorrow morning, I have to help Mom in getting the dogs to the groomer's. It's worth it since my 4 Yorkies reek of whatever shit they rolled in recently. Ellie-Mae threw up a couple times a month ago and the smell hasn't quite disappeared. Jethro looks like a homeless person you'd find in San Francisco. Bonnie and Clyde are enveloped in sweat thanks to their regular runs on the deck in this summer's heat. It's amusing to watch all this. Trust me.

So, as much as I'd love to let out a huge entry on life, I can't. Pain and the need to sleep so bad (insomnia and pills suck) have me in their grips temporarily. Next time, I'll have to stretch my back more before I do battle with such heavy weight, huh?

Never fails for me. As we all know, my birthday is soon. September 6th, for all you lazy bastards! The thing that sucks is I have so many bills due: car insurance, oil change, brakes, and so on. I'll never see any money thanks to it all leaving me. Prostitution is lookin mighty fine right now. Any takers...uh.. positions, excuse me? I'm pretty sure I give good head to pretty little ladies that keep their "gardens" clean.

There isn't much that I want for my birthday anyway. I've pretty much got it all thanks to being so spoiled by my parents. Don't worry. I'm quite humble and have very broad interests. You won't find me just sitting there. I could use those new Girls Gone Wild DVDs shown in advertisements during Howard Stern's show.

For those on a budget, I was looking at Best Buy's Sunday ad. Flashdance plus another Paramount DVD for $15!!!!! Whoa! That is a good deal and I love the movie, Flashdance. Tempting, tempting, tempting. My parents made me watch Flashdance when I was a little kid. At first, I didn't get it. "Who'd wanna just dance?" was all I could say. As I grew up, the movie kind of got to me when I thought about it time and again. Yeah, Jennifer Beals was pretty sexy in a cut-up sweat.

Editor: "Don't get Hedgehoggy started on the soundtrack. He's a maniac and will bring out his leg warmers for some fast action sexy aerobics, baby!"

Oh, the reason I was so into my workout tonight is that the girls showed up in the gym tonight. Not just any old girls.....THE girls. Yes, Asswoman was back and in dire need of my tongue. Somehow I held back while my friends picked on me by trying to distract me.

"Look, Hedgehoggy! She's bending over! You can see some of that cameltoe."

Do we really need to see Hedgehoggy's penis slowly rise to the occasion while lifting obscene amounts of weight? Hands down, girls. I'm not gonna just whip it out, ya know?

*Audience: "NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!"*

So, my muse was in the gym and gave me a bit more energy to be there. That pretty much sums it up. The workout itself was on the dull side since I'm just not into working on biceps (boring) as much as chest and shoulders. I swear I get so bored with a body part and more into another one each month. Lately, I'm into legs along with chest and shoulders. It's easy to just sit there on leg extensions.

Well, I really should head on up to bed, folks. I've got a big day thanks to errands, a doctor's appointment, and a roll of film to finish so I can develop this weekend's pics for the scrapbook. I swear this book gets better every week. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures