Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I paint a picture of the days gone by...."

Does anyone else eat peanut butter straight out of the jar with a spoon? I don't see much of an issue as long as you are the only person eating that jar of PB. Of course, there are going to be people that disagree with what I'm doing but I'm not one to eat bread often thanks to lowering my carbohydrate eating. Peanut butter has all the protein I could muster tonight.

Yeah, it was the dullest day I've had in about a week, folks. My whole highlight was eating peanut butter after my workout. Nothing else could muster.

Oh, my dear mother cleaned my bathroom this afternoon. I did not ask for her to do this but she insisted on ridding the waterfall of old shampoo that my brother spilled and did not clean up. It's tough sharing a bathroom with someone that works as a mechanic and makes quite ring in that tub. Pee-yew to him. Sometimes, I wish I could set a big stack of dynamite off in the bathroom to start over. The tile would still be there thanks to all that excess mildew.

Other than all this, I worked on the scrapbook just a tad bit more. I added about 7 more pictures of the gang. Just me sitting on the floor with my glue sticks and looking like a bigger doofus than ever. What do you expect a Hedgehoggy to do?

There is the need for me to wake up early tomorrow. An appointment in an interview has my ass in a sling. I hate the feeling of "having to do" something but it's no big deal. Why do I dwell too much on it? I'll never know why I'm a big ass worrier. All I need to do is show up and answer questions. It's all a part of the machine that is me.

Hey, the farmers of Illinois say that corn is doing well this summer! Everyone should go out there and give a big high five to those dudes for making our shit more colorful. Wish I could drive a tractor. A boy could only dream.......

Well, my day has pretty much been dull, only consisted of scrapbook, SG, and eating peanut butter. Let's see......I did everything I wanted to in the ol' datebook. Man, I'm a busy little shit. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures