Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I am so happy that summer is soon to end. For us, that means the local schools open which is next week. That also means that my mom will be back at work teaching those "little shits." Just because your child acts like an angel at home does not mean they behave that way in school. Teachers get such a bad rap.

I've never been one for summer with the constant heat and all. Today was disgusting at a feeling of 110 degrees! Just walking outside to get the mail and the sweat starts pouring down my forehead. I'm in constant need of agua, stat! My shirts stick to me all day.

The other reason I hate summer is that allergies are such a bitch. My neighbors have trees that cause me to sneeze. Hey, that rhymes!

"I sneeze because of neighbors' trees."

Enough of me being a moron. Summer is just not my time of year, folks. I might as well stop complaining and get into what's on my deviant mind now, huh?

You wanna know what's funny? I haven't been hit on directly all summer. It used to be every year at this time, a girl would come up and give me "extra" attention. It could be at Hardees thanks to "something special" being placed in the bag or having someone come up to talk to me directly. I'm really quite nice so it's a surprise to me that I'm not cute anymore or something. I'm beginning to wonder if I am swinging from the ugly tree all of a sudden.

"U-G-L-Y....you aint got no alibi. You UGLY!"

Who knows? I haven't seen many guys get hit on in my gym. Most of them are what you'd call "meatheads," so into their bodies it's scary. We have this guy named "Mike" that constantly picks his shirt up to look at his stomach. Everytime he sees a mirror, there will be a pose. Will and I call Mike a blowup doll, all body but nothing to say. Even good old Ken, Barbie's boyfriend (or sex toy) has more to say than him.

Well, we could count that girl at the supermarket that kept looking at me. No, I did not have a booger hanging from my nose. She really looked at me but all I was trying to do was see out the window. Besides, this girl lives almost 4 hours away so how the hell could I have a really good time dating someone that I'll need a nap once I get to her house? Hell, knowing the people down south, this girl probably finds tractors sexy. I don't have a tractor.

Once again, I find myself eating peanut butter straight from the canistor. Am I wrong? Well, I just can't seem to help myself in that I'll bring peanut butter into my room and watch the Cubs versus Astros game in my room. I'm such a sucker for being tacky, huh? Hey, at least I clean up after myself.

You wanna know what's weird? I watched that Nick and Jessica Newlywed Show on MTV just to see this couple's place. Nice looking house, folks. Who cares what these two dips have to say! I wanna see their furniture, dammit.

It's funny. I find Nick to be pretty much like a normal guy, not much to say. Jessica is somebody I've seen in my life but can't quite pin it. She doesn't seem very bright as well. At least Jessica didn't flaunt this virginity thing. Everybody should fuck. It's good for the soul. Can't wait to find out what kind of table they use for the living room. I am pathetic!

It's good for this week to be calm now. Next week is gonna be really busy. The Two Towers comes out on DVD!!!!! Of course, I saw that movie in Canada with The PenDragon! Then, there are some really fun errands for me to deal with as well. Heat will not stop me.

"We are streaking! We are streeeeeeeaking!"

Diaryland seems to be dying slowly. No one really updates much or is too trashed to figure out the keyboard. I've had nights like that, folks. Those were some good memories where I didn't know the difference between the "M" key and the "V" key.

I'll head on up to watch morons on parade thanks to Wild On E! These people probably don't even know what a keyboard is. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures