Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Hedgehoggy powers.......ACTIVATE!"

There's something to be said in wanting superpowers. C'mon, who'd not want them? Great powers come with great responsibility but the opportunities to misuse them are awesome as well. I'd love to climb walls and see through things (hint, hint). Overall, after having my own personal fun, I'll then start saving the world. Just don't ask me to dress as badly as Superman. I'd rather look like Batman. That utility belt also held up some major schlong and Hedgehoggy needs all the support he can get.

There's something to be said about being addicted to VH1's "I Love the 70's." Damn, that is one fine fucking show, folks. I've experienced a lot of the shit shown on there even though I grew up in the 80s. We've got Superfriends, Debbie Does Dallas, Halloween, slime, B.J. and the Bear, Alien, Animal House. And I thought my parents living in that time period were bored out of their skulls! 80's still ruled though.

Nostalgia is pretty fun, right? Is it any wonder why it sucks so bad now with war and whatnot going on thanks to a moronic president that we long for the past in which we grew up? Even shoes are going retro in the old styles coming back. Either designers can't come up with anything new or we be going back in time. I'm not a big fan of Back To the Future but I love the oldies, baby. Give me Air Jordans old skool and The Real Ghostbusters to make me a happy little critter. You can keep your Mariah Careys and 50 Cents moronic spittle.

I was reading an article today in the paper criticizing how black youth is completely stupid thanks to rap artists. Thank you. Thank you. This whole article was by someone black and had the balls to ask why rappers think pimping is cool. I've never thought women selling their bodies so some shithead that can barely dress should get her money. Snoop and 50 Cent making the black folk stupid? Yup. Please take them back to the ghetto. Please.

It's been a rather dull/busy day. I cleaned up the storage room today while my mommy took a nap. Yes, me. I was sick of looking at piles of junk so I put it in a box and placed it all in a closet. This storage room used to be a room to work out but slowly turned thanks to people DUMPING ALL THEIR SHIT IN IT. Fucking hell! We've got more toilet paper thank Haiti and we seem to go through more thanks to a dad that clogs up the toilets with jumbo turds. You can quote me, motherfuckers.

Diaryland has been sucking. Most entries by people have been dull. I, myself, have been subjected to this as well. I've yet to find a muse to deal with me.

So, I'm now wondering why Spiderman is on MTV. I love this show but why MTV!?! This is a music channel but we are bombarded with Road Rules and Real World. I'm sick of people in companies taking over for profit. Don't get me started on how much MTV has changed. I remember the 80's and that was a good time. Bring back those half naked women and guys with big hair. At least the songs were catchy even if the look wasn't. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures