Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's strange to me in that I don't look forward to my birthday at all. I mean, who wants to deal with not getting a "Happy Birthday" wish from your own father? It would be nice to block out how I feel about this but I just cannot. My family is different in that we do not express love.....much. I've only been in love once to a woman that I continue to miss so my feelings on such a topic are touchy at best.

If you wish to know, my birthday is on September 6th and I feel it is coming on too soon as it is. I wish we never had to deal with birthdays. What is age anyway? I've never seemed to age like others thanks to an amazing self workout I designed in doing just that. It's most likely that I will always remain young looking.

Speaking of young, I've cropped a zit on my forehead that dare I say, needed to be squeezed. Hurt like a motherfucker! The benefits of youth, huh? Whatever.

It's a rather hot day once again. My only annoyance other than that and my painful zit was the fact that my doctor's appointment was wrong. It was supposedly for this morning at 9:30am but I showed up a day early. The woman looks at me to tell me the appointment is at 9:15am tomorrow. This is the second time in a row that my times are screwed. Hospitals are screwing me up.

Oh, I am so happy to be off that drug Prednisone! Lately, I have been sleeping a bit better which causes me to wake up in a better mood, although not in my entries. Sleeplessness is something I cannot stand since my body must recouperate after my workouts that take place 4 times a week. I have no choice since I may look really young. It's the insides that are dying. At least I feed this machine well.

Nerds and geeks rejoice! The Two Towers came out on DVD and I got mine. Since I had to wait 45 minutes for Best Buy to open, I headed to Borders to sit and read and pass the time. It's wonderful getting the employees to keep an eye on me since I'm there so often.

Once at Best Buy, a lot of people were there getting their DVDs of The Two Towers. I've yet to view it on my TV but you can be sure I will relive the joy I saw in Canada. I guess you can call it a day for the people that can read, huh? It's funny how most people that do not like the Lord Of the Rings Trilogy are the ones that don't like to read. Sad. I've always admired those that have an imagination that spans over any horizon.

Speaking of movies, I finally finished S.W.A.T. upstairs in my dad's room. Nice movie! Anything with Michele Rodriguez and Colin Farrel is cool with me though. Michele has my attitude at times and Colin's got my hair. Go hair n' 'tude!

So, I'm back to being a bit busy. Tomorrow (possibly today) I have to prepare envelopes for my resumes to be sent out. There is also my doctor's appointment to check on my left ear's hearing and an oil change. Don't you just love the waiting periods soon to be taken place at doctor's offices and auto shops? Just me sitting around reading girly mags and learning about tampons and cute boys! Like for sure! You'd just love to see me do that, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures