Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I am not, I don't think, casting anything on anyone: from the mouth of the Southern bulldyke asshole ingrate of a vicious nowhere cunt can this trash come."

I don't know what it is but I'm not completely in the best of moods. It's the fact that I see so many people in my life are so self centered that I've found myself subjected to my own little world. Fuck 'em! If they can't open up their eyes to the world around 'em, I don't give a shit.

People just don't see anything but what they want. Therefore, I just try to live my life while avoiding being hurt. You can take your addiction to pharmaceuticals, asshole thoughts, thinking that you are so fucking amazing in bed, empty promises and stick 'em up your ass. Diaryland is so full of two-faces.

Now, onto me............

Like I said before, I'm finding myself keeping my thoughts and ideas to within. Too many people just think about themselves or whine. Who says money is not good? I mean, I can wake up in the morning, put in a movie that is still in the movie theater and watch while eating Cheerios (with yummy strawberries) all while being stress free. Everyone has their lucky things in life. Mine is money.

I don't know what it is. Am I the only one having a hard time with people in this world? All anyone else wants to do is for themselves. Pathetic little lies are all that come out of their mouths. This world is gone wrong and our president is making things even worse.

Oh, Playboy Magazine has this excellent article on the Mr. Bush and his pack of shitfaced lies he sold to the world. It's amazing how so many people bought into them. Fucking morons! "No Child Left Behind Act" does just that. It subjects the state to so many problems. My mom has to pass kids even though they don't even do their homework! Fucking hell.

I can't wait to find out what Playboy has to say about Wal-Mart. It just so happens that I worked there as a manager once and scared the shit out of me. Being sexually harassed was not fun. 36 year old women that find me irrisistable can be mean if you turn them down. There is no way in hell that you will find me getting blown by such a pathetic peace of shit (with 2 kids) in the Wal-Mart parking lot (open 24 hours!) so I quit. It's a long story and I'm not interested in telling it all but check out this ass on the Hedgehoggy!

That molesting priest died in prison and I find myself not caring one bit. I saw pictures of the guy that killed him and smiled. It's sad how this molesting priest did what he did under such a disgusting disguise of counseling these kids. Child molesting is not funny and like rape, it stays with the victim for an incredible amount of time. If I had my way, I would have cut the priest's balls off and made him eat them.

Wanna know a weird thing? I'm not only addicted to Trading Spaces but now I find myself watching The Food Network! Arrgh! Anyway, there is this most amazing Italian woman named Giada that cooks on "Everyday Italian." Very nice show! Giada is so beautiful and sexy while dropping snow peas into a boiling pan which is followed my bowtie pasta. Next, she adds linguini already combined with clams. Isn't cooking kind of sexy?

I went up to Jeff and Chris in the gym to tell them about Everyday Italian but they laughed at me. How dare they!?! This show is fun to watch along with Giada. I would so love to eat her out while she drops things into the pots. The only problem is splashes that might hurt some of my delicate spots.

There is a movie that is playing with my head all day. Underworld, the new movie in which werewolves and vampires hate each other, is coming out soon. Kate Beckinsdale looks fantastic in black leather and two guns. Reminds me that I need to take my bow out for some target practice soon. I'm not a hunter but I'm a deadeye when it comes to nailing something I set my eyes on. Silence is golden.

Oh, a word to my stalker..........

It's nice of you to find my diary and subject me. I'm not always into attention and prefer to be away from the world. If you so happen to find me, do not approach me thinking you can get me. My body was trained in the past to protect me as well as my friends. I will subject pain on anyone that threatens me. Go ahead and take a shot, stalker. Nobody can withstand the dark more than me.

Well, I will be back sometime. Tomorrow is much needed errands as well as Two Towers on DVD! Yes, yes, my precious DVD is on its way. Fuck the morons in this world. Tolkien probably would have said to save a tree and eat a beaver. I know I would have. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures