Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I'm a motherfuckin M-I-K-E.

Gucci, Prada, and all that shit,

just because you're my girl

don't mean you're gettin it."

Audience: Go, Hedgie, go! We're rolling with ya!

Well, I just have to make some minor comments on MTV's VMAs. It was actually interesting to watch tonight. Usually, I get bored by music acts as each seems to be more about show than the actual music. Some things never changed, however.

My thoughts:

-Why does Hilary Duff have a recording contract? She sucks, okay! I am shocked that girls look up to Hilary, a complete piece of fluff.

-P. "I see dead people" Diddly is always giving shout outs to those that died. Can't he leave it alone? I mean, the people he talks about are cool but it seems to me that P. Diddly lives off of this since he has nothing of interest to say. B.I.G. was not that good and a legend has to put out more than 2 albums.

-Eminem is the fucking coolest dresser! Love how he deals with puppets and his attitude problem. I may not agree with Em on everything but I always expect a show with him. "I've got mail!" "I've got mail!"

-All rap videos suck. It's official. All they do is talk about "pimping and shit." Nothing original and the fact that these fucks bring back something that is very disrespectful to women when MLK talked about his dream 40 years ago is sad. Fuck you, Snoop.

-Coldplay is the shit! These guys have me cheering in how a piano is taken centerstage and played like a warm room. Buy their album! Buy it!

-Do gay guys really dress better?

-Loved Jimmy Fallon "hanging" with the Queer Eye For the Straight Guy. Just what was he doing there? Hmmmmmmmm.....

-Would someone please take Fred Durst and Snoop away so I never have to listen to their shit?

-Loved Avril's "I'm With You" song and video. Hated everything else. Please, learn the history of music instead of being a false little ball of frowns.

-Duran Duran! Love them! Please, come to my town and play on!

-Making fun of Michael Jackson is cool! Jack Black is funny, unlike half the other people.

-Somewhere, Sammy is cheering thanks to Linkin Park winning.

-Missy Elliot sucks! Just how many words can she come up with to make something rhyme?

-Madonna kissing Britney and Christina! Me likes! Me likes! Gawd, I'd have a heart attack if I got into a orgy with them. Damn my imagination!

-Kelly Osbourne should be shot on sight and forgotten about. I will hand you a .38 and a shovel. That is all.

-Puppets throwin up are cool, complete with chunks.

-Justin "very mediocre" Timberlake won that many awards? MTV kisses his ass a bit too much, don't ya think?

-Pam Anderson is ugly and Mya is like whoa!

Well, I missed the first hour of the VMA's since I was in the gym tonight. Lucky for me that I got to see Madonna's kisses on a rerun. Even though, I don't like her latest music, Madonna is still highly talented and interesting. It's good to see her looking as she does.

As usual, I am sick of rappers. 50 Cent is talented but I'm groaning about how they talk about pimping being cool. It's degrading, sorry. The only good thing is that rappers are temporarily stopping in the bragging bullshit for now. Who cares if you have 24's on your rims?

Well, tomorrow morning, I have a DVD to watch. I'm gonna sit back and see Freddy Vs. Jason with a nice big bowl of Cheerios. The main reason I am watching is only because I love Jason and Katharine Isabelle (she's killed in the movie!). I know the director pretty much fucked up but Jason has a big place in my heart thanks to me being scared by Parts 2 and 3. This is for you, big guy!

Has anyone seen the Scary Movie 3 trailer? It's hilarious! Anything that makes fun of Michael Jackson is cool in my books. That black man turned white woman needs to take a long look at how many jokes are done at his moronic expense. Just how loopy has this girl gone?

Well, I am off to plan the next day's events. Most likely my dreams will consist of Madonna, Britney, and Christina. Just who do ya think is kinkier? I'm betting Britney. It's always the "by gollies" and "goshes" that are. Nothing to be ashamed of. Brit. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures