Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
For once, we here in Illinois are getting rain! Unfortunately, the love is not all there. It's still fucking hot as hell and I don't know if I can take it anymore. Being a polar bear has it's bad times. Summer contains most of mine.

My morning? Went to the hospital to pay off my mom's bill. Aren't I nice? Well, I was standing there talking to the receptionist for a few minutes since I'm quite chatty and I look to my right. There was a receptionist for the eye clinic portion just staring at me. Am I a cutie or something because this has happened twice in a month now? Maybe, I should have talked a bit to her but I'm keeping to myself more. You see, I have bad memories and I'm tired of chasing. If you want me, come get me. I'm not wasting my time anymore.

The morning is not going as I had hoped. Freddy Vs. Jason on DVD is nowhere to be found. The fat fucker hid the discs from me when I KNOW they were ready late last night. Hell, I saw the first 5 minutes of Freddy Vs. Jason in which that girl goes skinny dipping (two thumbs up!). This is what my dad will say when he comes home:

"The movie is ready but I don't know where the discs are."

Well, why don't you just pay more attention to where you place things instead of just piling things up. If I can find your Hustler, then you should clearly label the movies you get for me instead of playing fucking games, dad.

Anyway, it's not that big of a deal. I can wait but it just bugs me how my dad says he does things for me but it doesn't always feel like that. I'm pretty sure I won't get a happy birthday out of him since that's what happened last year. Don't believe me? Go read the entry! I'm so numb to him that I don't know if my dad can really bug me now.

For those of you that love Kate Moss (I am one of them), she's in the newest issue of W. One of those pics is so fucking hot that I just had to get it. Yeah, me buying a woman's magazine is something new, huh? I've gotten a few Teen People's because I was like......so bored once. Anyway, Kate's picture in which she is wearing nothing but a wedding veil and holding flowers is a great picture. It's so nice that she doesn't shave all her pubes for once. Even the crotch shots don't have a dirty feeling since they look sexy in black n' white. I've bitched about it before and I'll say it again.......

"Girls, pubes are sexy. Keep the bushes but trim lightly to keep it neat n' tidy!"

It's obvious there is a little poet in me somewhere for the pervs, huh? I grew up on women having bushes so I wish they'd keep 'em. All my girlfriends had medium bushes so I didn't get lost in 'em while enjoying the "snack bar."

Okay, besides Underworld (Kate Beckinsdale and werewolves. Hello?), I am in hell waiting for Tom Cruise's new flick, "The Last Samurai." I'm a huge lover of history of Japanese culture, Alexander the Great, archeology, Egyptian history, and other things of the past. Well, I am really interest in samurais since they relate to martial arts (I so want to go back and get my black belt but I am addicted to weight lifting like no other) in how they began. The movie looks really good and seems to be very accurate in how samurais are depicted.

I guess it is getting to movie season. Since not much in music has gotten to me (only Donnas and Coldplay), they've grown in interest once again. Long sleeves and sitting back to watch little ol' Tom Cruise get the shit kicked out of him sounds more like fun than ever. Here's my list of must sees:

-The Swimming Pool

-13

-S.W.A.T.

-Underworld

-Elf

-Scary Movie 3

-The Last Samurai

-The Return Of the King

-Italian Job

-Cursed

There's a few more movies out there that I'll mention later on. I'm good when it comes to movie knowledge. Real good.

Well, I'd love to get into my hatred of rap music in it's depiction of pimping being cool but I'm not interested in making this entry any longer. I don't want to bore anyone. Hopefully, my loyal readers are still awake. I'm glad some people find me interesting. It's a great feeling to have a cult following rather than 200 people liking me. Popularity is nothing. Substance is.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures