Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
We have some of the stupidest weatherpeople here. One said that my town got a foot of rain. The other says 2.24 inches. Who's right? Well, I'm a firm believer in nature so I will say definitely above the foot mark. The reason is that when I drove home, I noticed that the pond I live across from had really risen high. Trust me. I spent a lot of time at the pond when I was a kid. Ever read "Calvin and Hobbes?" That was me but I could be either character. Yeah, I also had a Susie Derkins to tease.

All this reminds me of how generations change. Don't worry. I'm not gonna get all granddaddy on ya. It's just that I don't see kids outside much anymore thanks to internet and big screen TVs. Is it any wonder why we are getting dumber and dumber? Hell, we put one of the biggest idiots in the White House.

My guess is that people are much dumber nowadays. The real problem is that idiots seem to be controlling more and more as well as making the world worse. Bush recently let polluters get away with more by easing restrictions on pollutants. Sad but true.

Well, it's Friday night and I am so missing my old life. That's right! Football is something that I used to do as well as bleed on that field. Why can't life be as fun as high school?

I'm not saying I had the best of times all the time but I actually liked high school in some areas. My sophomore and junior years were pretty good. Senior year was where I broke up with my high school sweetheart. Funny thing is that I don't know how to describe how I felt in those times because I barely remember them. If you are having a hard time in your high school, trust me. You'll forget about those years eventually.

Life changes each step of the way in education because I also miss college. It's hard but if you hate boredom like me, job hunting sucks. At least in college, you have a set point to get to. Wondering what to do afterwards is hard. I so need a beer bong!

Entertainment channels are replaying the Britney/Madonna kiss all day. It's as if we've never seen two women kiss before. Hello? Pick up Hustler, Penthouse, Cheri, Big 'Uns, Shaved Asian, and so on. Some people know what flavors are out there! I'll admit that the Britney/Madonna kiss was shocking that it was open mouth. Playing "tonsil hockey" is nice.

To tell you the truth, I am kind of bored. I'd love to take off this weekend to see the boys down south but I don't trust my car. It's the wear and tear over the years that may have taken it's toll. Besides, if I went down south, I'd have to visit buffets while I am drying out the overload of sodium. Ever seen me at a pizza buffet? I'll finish your plate for you.

So, I will be getting plenty of alone time, huh? Looks that way and I don't mind. Things like this make me tougher. Don't you just hate whiney/needy people? Remind me to not have kids.

Well, I'll be back later on to do a bigger entry but I'm dying to see if Freddy Vs. Jason works on my DVD player after all. My dad said he tweeked it to do so. I'm not holding my breath over it. Goodnight, ya'll. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures