Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
What can I say? I've been a bit busy what with all this rain pouring down all day. You see, rain looks great and all but it also gives me this sleepy feeling that prolongs all day at times. It dies down at night but by then I just want to sleep thanks to errands the next day.

And rain we got! I think it was just over 5 inches for this weekend. That's not to say it's over yet. Tuesday and Wednesday are predicted to have more and more, baby. Break out those rubbers!

The highlight for me was going to the gym this morning at 10am and not getting out til 12pm thanks to talking. Yeah, I did the workout thing but I ran into some of my friends thanks to the overcrowding. Since the gym was only open from 8am til 1pm, people had to get their workouts or suffer the consequences of running in the rain. Every piece of equipment was in use but lucky for me that the major muscle groups were taken care of thanks to going to the gym early. Oh, but I hate going in the mornings.

Socks! I got socks! This is going to sound pathetic but my dear mother got me socks this morning! In case you don't remember, almost 90% of my socks have holes in them. Not just holes but pretty much 50% of the sock is eaten up. Oh, it's a sight to see my little cute tootsies as I wave 'em around. People make fun of me for these holes but I just think the holes add to my warm sense of character. Is it any wonder why I'm still available? Hey, I do have nice new shoes, though.

Okay, one major reason I was happy to be in the gym was because Andrea was there!!!!!!!!!! She and I are pretty good friends even though we don't talk like we used to. I missed Andrea so much since it's fun to talk to a girl that is just as kinky in the vocabulary as well as such a goof at times.

Okay, for those of you that are new to my diary, Andrea is a friend from the local major university. She is HOT! Andrea has the body every boy wants to fuck and every girl wants to own. It's not a joke. You see, Andrea has the best ass, tummy, and tits you've ever seen in your life. Guys look at her all the time. I'm special in that I got to attend her first tattooing with her as well as hold her hand.

I've seen quite a bit of Andrea as well. She had her labia pierced a while ago in which I got to see those pink lips holding a ring. There's also a tiny tattoo down there. I shouldn't feel so special since Andrea practically wears nothing to the gym anyway. Is it any wonder why every guy looks at her? Funny how Andrea thinks of herself as fat!!!!

Well, Andrea moved out of her mom's house. I could understand since that woman is uber religious and kind of mean. Because of all this, Andrea has to pay her own way to school all while living on waitressing. Good luck to her.

As soon as I get the chance, I'm going to get a picture of Andrea and I for my scrapbook. That would make it 214 pictures of my life. Scary. I just like to see where all that time went, huh?

I'll get into things more deeply later on. I'm just trying to enjoy what I can out of a rainy day along with trying to stay awake. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures