Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
So, I am doing what I should have been doing all weekend, enjoying my time. Instead of spending this past weekend in rest and relaxation mode, I worried here and there about getting a job. Well, fuck that! I'm now laying around watching A Man Apart (freshly rented from Blockbuster) and enjoying my time. Once the newspaper comes around, I will be circling job ads and sending my resume. Until that time, I am in a state of bliss. If the employer doesn't want me, fuck 'em! I'm rich and happy for now. Just don't call me laxy, okay?

Sorry about not updating much this weekend. I didn't want to bore people with my depressed state of wanting to work. All of you that do are lucky. Hopefully, you have found a job that you know what you are doing in and making enough money to get by in this retched economy. It's not easy so just get as far as possible.

It's not that I am picky. I just need a job that I CAN do. There are some things I cannot handle thanks to me being me. There is little tolerance for stupid people and we all know how I quit thanks to working with the morons of Wal-Mart along with me being sexually harassed. Damn, I am one fine specimen with a good schlong!

Life is meant to be lived and I am not going to worry about useless shit. So, fuck it all and let me get on with what I want to do...........

You know a song is great when you find yourself singing it all day. Well, I have Coldplay's "The Scientist" to go with. Hell, I started singing to myself while walking out of Best Buy (errand for Dad) and people looked at me funny. What do I care? "The Scientist" is a great song!!!! Lucky for me that I woke up this morning to find the video playing on VH1, huh? Nice, too.

I've found myself more and more into watching women's tennis on USA. It's US Open time, I guess, and I like what I see. The only problem is I cannot remember the names of each girl. Oh, they're cute but I wish I could hit a tennis ball like that instead of sending it to the moon. It takes patience to learn tennis but I don't at this time. Wish my high school girlfriend had taught me since she played to state.

My dad? Oh, I find him watching The US Open to oggle the girls nicely bent over in their tennis panties. Cute. Anna Kournikova would probably give him a heart attack considering how she loves to let boys see "the goodies" nestled there. I've never been into her but Martina Hingis instead. Brunettes are more my cup of tea, folks.

My birthday is getting here so fast that I'm scared. I have nothing to show for it. My friends live 2 and a half hours away. What can I do? I'm going to see them the week AFTER so somebody please bless this boy. He's done all he can to entertain and live a life slowly.

I'm not going to get much for my birthday. We celebrate it differently, not much fanfare. I'll get a card or two with cash. All I want is a leather jacket since I've never owned one. You see, I've always loved my Air Jordan coat to death, black and red. It fits my massive shoulders like a motherfucker.

The movie, A Man Apart, isn't bad. It's got a sense of mysteriousness about it. Some guy calling himself "Diablo" is killing low down drug dealers as well as narcotic agents. Well, they messed with the wrong man when they done went out and shot Vin Diesel's wife. Nobody fucks with a guy that carries an attitude and more cojones than the devil himself. It's okay so far and since I'm in an odd mood, I love a little violence.

Not to sound too girly but I love my hair today! It's working, unlike the past week. The spikes are where they should be and it stays nice looking all day. I'm such a badass sexy bitch with just enough cojones to match Vin.

Well, I'm gonna take the dogs out to run. I'll get into my birthday more later along with a very controversial entry. I've got something brewing within me concerning rappers and black leaders. Both piss me off greatly. Hope all out there are surviving this weird weather. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures