Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
For those of you that think I am lucky for being able to get up when I want to, do what I want in an empty big house, and go out wherever, I have to admit that it bores the hell out of me! I'm feeling like I am goind fucking crazy at times! Arrrgh. I want to actually accomplish something for once. The jobs available are pitiful, just pitiful!

My only highlight today? I walked around the house in my socks and sang Corey Hart's "Sunglasses At Night."

Hedgehoggy: "I wear my sunglasses at night so I can, so I cannnnnnnnnnnn....."

I don't know about you guys but I've always loved that song. 1983 was an interesting year even though I barely remember it.

This morning, I did a "Jessica Simpson" by taking myself shopping for no particular reason but to pamper my cabin fever'd mind. Let's see......I got a new bumper sticker for the scrapbook that reads: "I do what the voices in my head tell me," a new magnet (The Simpsons), and a CD soundtrack (Stendhal Syndrome) that was 50% off. It didn't work since I still feel like shit.

The reason I bought the soundtrack, other than it being 50% off, is that it's from a 1999 horror movie starring Asia Argento. I'm hoping the CD has some eerie music and such with a touch of nasty rock to run to.

That's pretty much the highlights but to each a little rain must fall.......

My dogs have the shits again! I've been cleaning up towels that contain explosive diarhea (shaped like a soaked stick of dynamite) all over the damn kennels. Ellie-Mae looks to be feeling bad again or it could have been Jethro since those two share the same kennel. Don't get me started on how bad it smelled down here.

What does this tell me? Am I ready for fatherhood in which I can handle cleaning dirty diapers? I laugh at that. Actually, I am pretty queasy when dealing with poop clean-ups and bad smells. As Bald-O keeps telling me: "You never know." I am pretty good with an air freshener.

While I was letting the air clean and the kennel to air out, Bonnie was loose for some fun! I just did my 120 push-ups as she lay on the couch to chew on her chew stick. When I looked over to Bonnie, she wiggled her tail so happily. She's a good dog, a really nice dog.

My back is still really hurting so I might have to start doing sit-ups again to strengthen my abs. I only like doing them every once in a while. Sit-ups are boring.

Well, I have a shower to get to and some dogs to run with. I'm trying not to let the fact that jobs available suck get to me. I've got enough shit to deal with. Literally. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures