Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I saw Hilary Duff on the cover of Teen People, Hilary Duff on MTV's Diary show, the Olsen Twins on Rolling Stone, Arnold Schwarzeneggar is running for California governor and Anna Kournikova on the cover of Maxim. Please, make them all go away! This just proves to me that our world is being led by the most idiotic team around.

Did you know that Bush and his team took 9 months to plan the war but only 28 fucking days to plan the after effects!!!!! If there is ever a need for a recall in anything, it's for the presidency. The interview tonight on Channel 15 just proved how dumb Bush is once again. Deficit? What deficit?

In other news, Universal is lowering its prices on CDs to a cap of $12.99. Well, it's about time! It only takes about one fucking dollar to make a CD yet every record company racks the prices up. Is it any wonder why they are losing fans? How stupid are the CEOs?

I was talking to Harry in the gym about 2 weeks ago. I went up and said, "Ya know, I've never seen a black guy own an actual CD. It's always bootlegs."

Harry started laughing at this statement. Why? It's true. Who'd want to pay $17 for a CD with no frills? What I expect now since times have changed are CDs with videos to be played on the DVD player. Since the companies are not getting the video collections fast enough out there, we THE FANS MUST go somwhere else.

*A personal note: Shirley and Butch (Garbage), please put out a DVD containing all your music videos (especially "Only Happy When It Rains") soon since MTV does not recognize true talent. Pssst......I think Justin Timberlake is really mediocre. Britney doesn't really sing. Hilary Duff is doesn't know how to spell "poop."

Me? My body feels like it's falling apart once again. I may be getting stronger but I feel like shit tonight.

Yeah, I'm still pressing the 2 100 pound dumbbells that I used to be afraid of. No longer do I feel like I need a spotter to make sure. Tonight, I did it all on my own! You don't know how hard it is to even get the 100 pounders on my legs to start the damn set. Whoo!

The leg extension has been increased to 175 pounds! Whoo! It was a slow process but worth the fact that my legs feel so much better, only minor pains in the muscles nowadays. For some odd reason, I get these feelings going through my quadriceps. Who knows.

On the other hand, my lower back is still in pain. I tried to get my toothpaste under the sink but had to do it slowly. I'm an old man now. Soon I'll take off to Florida and stall traffic like the old farts here do in the afternoon. Isn't it funny how old people drive really long cars?

Dad's on his usual downloading streak. I've got Jeepers Creepers 2 to watch sometime soon. Sorry but I'm just not seeing this movie as anything interesting. Jocks and cheerleaders trapped on a bus? I'm sure the dialogue would be wonderful in real life.

"Duh, uh, Dere's dis ugly motherfucker out dere trying to kill us!"

Hedgehoggy: "That was my grandma, you sick sonofabitch! Now, go out there to apologize."

Jock loses eyes, balls, and half a nose. Hedgehoggy calls it a day.

If you don't understand what I'm talking about, The Creeper takes body parts of people every 23 years for 23 days. They help him stay alive all while taking the skins of people to decorate his lair. The first one was pretty nifty in the suspense part. I'm sure The Creeper would be after my "branch and berries."

Well, I have a big day tomorrow. Don't you just love saying that? It sounds so.......grown up. Whatever.

I've got the usual errands: get new magazines to make myself know all pop culture knowledge for future Trivial Pursuit games, yell at gas stations for the now high prices by lighting farts next to the hose as I fill up, visit the toystore and ask if they have "adult diapers" and laugh at them. All in all, I like to keep my life simple. Goodnight to y'all. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures