Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Yes, today is my birthday! Although, I am not exactly enthusiastic about this, I might as well just run with the fact and watch myself keel over with laughter. We've never been very expressive on birthdays in my family.

I know it seems like I growl and get angry easily at things in life. I'm really extremely nice, just a bit observant and accute in deciphering information. So, if you want to get on my good side with no growls, just sign my guestbook to wish my un-hairy ass a happy birthday. The festivities will begin at dinnertime in which I will get money and behave like Daffy Duck on crack:

"Whoo-Hoo! Whoo-Hoo! Whoo-Hoo!"

Well, it's either that or:

"Wabbit season!"

"Duck season!"

"Wabbit season!"

Oh, we could go on with my sense of growing up on Looney Toons. Can't get enough of Yosemite Sam, folks. That little guy just cracked me up to it's outmost point. Hell, that little bastard did try to romance Granny. Maybe, Yosemite liked a little variety in the bedroom, huh?

Well, if I had my ultimate birthday wish, I'd spend the day in heavy debates with Sammy and the Pen Dragon. The night would be spent with my Pen Dragon and falling asleep in her arms. I miss her more than she will ever know. There just aren't many women like my Pen Dragon. Somebody, get me tickets to Canada ASAP!

I'll get into my usual cranky debates and such but I'm a bit happy after reading my book, "Stolen: Women Of the Underworld." It's just too good to put down! I'll get into it all later, folks.

Oh, I did see my birthday present to be gotten soon. There was my black leather bomber jacket soon to worn once it turns cold. I can't wait to get it since it looks so smooth, my first one.

I'll get into more of a bigger entry later on so, if you want to get on my good side and no growls or spitting venom, sign the goddamn guestbook! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures