Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I think that outdoor cooking really appeals to something within my masculinity. Then again, it could just be smell of a nicely good pound of meat all ready to be tossed into the stomach already still laced with beer from 1999. T'was a good year!

Yeah, we cooked out here in my household! I've loved helping out in doing burgers on the grill. Thanks to hotdogs being high in sodium, that was our only choice. We only do steak on really big special occasions. Amazingly enough, I don't eat steak and have never ordered it at a restaurant. Thanks to being simple: burgers, mac n' cheese and french fries (baked).

Isn't it funny? I have just been a bit too happy for the last 2 weeks. I know Sammy and a few others want me to do a rant against something but I've been walking around with an extra skip. Don't worry, Stan. Soon enough, I'll be pissed and get into an entry on why I've got problems with black leaders and rappers. It's gonna be dope! Word.

This is just a weird observation. I'm a lover or comic book characters such as Spiderman, Batman, Joker, Storm Shadow, Cobra Commander, and so on. Well, I went out this afternoon to see if I could find an Elektra action figure to place on top of my big screen TV here.

In case you don't know: Elektra is the character played by Jennifer Garner in the movie Daredevil (also the only reason to watch the damn thing besides Colin Farrell). She's basically a ninja that wears either a red barely there outfit, white barely there outfit, or a black barely there outfit. Elektra just likes to narrow the choices down, huh? Of course, there's gotta be some "fuck-me pumps" in there somewhere. I've loved this character since first introduced. Sorry, I'm kind of a comic geek. The geek part usually comes out on Wednesdays since that's when the new issues debut. Ask any geek, any real geek, and their eyes light up on that day.

I got lucky!!!! I've been reading about how hard it was to get Elektra but I found one. Well, I just had to sneak a peek at the backside by lifting up the skirt. The perverted side of me was in awe. Elektra, whom normally does not wear panties (see an issue of Elektra that was burned for showing this), wears some very sexy red barely there's that are wedged up. Yes, she has a wedgie but check out that ass!

I'm sorry for showing this side of me. I'm usually not this insane but I am male. If a cute action figure has a nice ass, well, I wanna see it! Damn the critics! Just call me "Seymour Butts."

Alas, I am not the only one. Girls that got that "broomstick" from the Harry Potter movie know what I'm talking about. Yup, it was being used as a vibrator to......uh......"loosen" themselves up. I'm sure millions of little kids were wondering why the damn things smelled funny after their sisters finished playing with it. Some might have licked the handle.

Don't you hate it when a good book ends? I knew I was getting to the end of "Stolen: Women Of the Underworld" and did not want it to end. It's so fricken good! (Hey, I'm trying to stop cussing) You take a vampire, a big badass werewolf, a female werewolf that every guy wants to fuck (Whoops!), a couple of witches, and a bit of "The Most Dangerous Game." Well, you've got a motherfucking (My bad!) story that cannot be put down. Of course, we all know werewolves are horny so......it's a bit of Harlequinn with kinky fucking (Oh, I give up!).

Does anyone else think Carson Daly is too old for MTV? This has been plaguing my mind for a few hours.

Tomorrow, I'm gonna swing by Scrapbook Girl's place to chat. I wanna show her the stickers on the scrapbook. The damn thing looks like it was attacked by 3rd graders with too much time on their hands. Oh, it was me.

I know this is kind of a Me Entry but I just gotta throw this out there. My town is looking for an Administrative Assistant at the Health Clinic! I am sending my fucking resume there. Hope I get an interview so I can be hired. Either that or we can talk about stickers. Yes, I am that crazy.

So, I am outta here. If anyone is reading this at 3am (hint, hint), go to bed and get some sleep. Thanks for a great birthday weekend! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures