Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've got a nasty headache thanks to another bout of too much self evaluation. It hurts to look at yourself a bit more than normal to see all the little issues withing along with why you do the things you do. I'm always wishing I had more of an ego, like the bodybuilders in my gym that don't realize how rediculous they look in tiny tight shorts. It takes more than guts to wear those things.

Looking around my house due to boredom makes me wonder. How did I end up the only one that likes things neat? It doesn't take much to put things away but for my parents and little brother, it always torture. You can see my little brother's things all over his room. My mom has her stuff all over the place thanks to having to clean up after my dad. I try to advise on making the whole house look better but it always falls on deaf ears.

Due to my need of having my mind stimulated, I decided to let Bonnie out of her kennel. She's now searching for a fly that's been buzzing around. Earlier, Bonnie and I went outside to lay in the sun. Clyde got put up early thanks to his anger issues with Jethro (the boys HATE each other) in which he will go up to the kennel and start snapping.

I gotta tell ya, folks, that looking for a job sucks. You go to interviews here and there in which you come back hoping you'll hear back. You send your resume in hope that someone likes what they see in your previous experiences. The rest of the time is spent waiting and waiting, and waiting..........

There are some people that can be satisfied by watching TV but not me. I feel like a zombie if I am forced to sit there in doing so. Of course, there are exceptions like The O.C. and Playmakers. I just find myself angry too often if having to sit through MTV's shows more than an hour. I swear I cannot take the whining of The Real World and the back stabbing in Road Rules. Is it any wonder that kids growing up on these shows are going to be little assholes once aged 13 or above?

*Bonnie is now staring at me*

Well, I did talk to Scrapbook Girl today. It was short since she is busy, busy, busy as usual. She loves to chat with me but I don't like to interfere with things. The place is a business after all.

It drives me crazy how SG is so shy. I remember how I used to be that way as well. It was tough to talk to people out of fear but that was back in 2nd grade. Now, I can pretty much let out all that is on my mind with ease. Never really cared if people disagreed with me. It's impressed me that even with my distrust, I can still keep my outgoing personality.

I'm sorry if this entry is dull. The fact that I am forced to wait out my days sucks. I'm not one to just go hang out at the mall all day (as some people wish they could do). It's just that every now and then, I get really bored. Some days are different, especially when you've found a good book or get to see the friends you grew up with. Those are the ones you go all out in and forget about time. Time means nothing and dies each minute.

Oh, there were some interesting Google Searches that found me:

"Cum vitamins"

"What does a boner feel like?"

"Werewolf blowjob"

"Nude on Diaryland"

Ya just gotta love the little things in life since they make you laugh. If you ever thought of yourself as crazy, just know that there are some really weird people out there looking for love on the internet. Then again, maybe it's just a girl that wishes she had 2 nuts and a schlong to keep her busy. I'm sure every boy in the world would love to find her. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures