Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
You can be anywhere when life begins......

I've decided on something. It took a lot of thinking and trying to figure out what to do with myself. Let's face it. I have a bit too much time on my hands and I'm just not interested in TV as much as the average person (7 hours a day!!!). Nope. I'm more of trying to figure myself out as well as learn something new kind o' guy. Believe it or not, they exist. Okay, maybe just one......here in Illinois....in a weird state of mind.

So my plan? I'm going to read 1 book a week. Now, this is not the usual kind of garden variety reading. Instead, I will get a classic novel or such that interests me. Preferably one that has a main character that is strong (I hate weak people and have no time for them) or weak and on his/her way to becoming stronger. Of course, books that include werewolves and scary themes are instant reads. I'm such a sucker for this shit.

There is a dark factor in all this. I'm also wanting to learn about different civilizations such as Egyptian history or the fall of Rome. Ya know what I mean. It's good to pick a topic, learn about it, and then absorb that information. Learn why rulers fell and such. It's good to be cultured, huh? I think that if kids stayed off of TRL, they'd be a whole lot better in life's problems.

The other thing with me is I want to change my wardrobe a bit. I'm not going for goth, you see. I just need to darken up myself to go with my spiked hair. It's time I actually got some new clothes so I want to get a new belt, freaky hat (not a ballcap like the 15 I already have but a classy one), and new shirts. Pants will be dealt with soon enough. This should look good with my black leather jacket soon to be picked up next week (my mom is the member to the business so I can't get in unless she goes-sad).

So, what brings all this? I'm just feeling the need to change. My head aches when I become bored around here. Since I'm not in college anymore, I've been in need of a late night long conversation. Of course, I am looking for something more than a drunken rendition of "Which is cooler, Superman or Batman?" It's gotten too easy! Batman, of course!

Am I the only one going completely nuts over the movie, Underworld!?!?!?! Oh, man, I have got to see this flick as soon as my dad gets it. The characters dress the way I want to look and walk with no fear. Actually, I don't walk with much fear since no one really fucks with me thanks to......well, you already know my look. Werewolves, vampires, Kate in tight black leather. I'm in heaven.

Jello and Benny are supposedly going to wed this weekend. I don't care. My mom doesn't care so I will not go any further in mentioning what a waste of life these two are. Money is obviously so important to those two.

Wanna know a secret? I've been slowly getting a goofy feel from watching wrestling again. The boys got me into it when we roomed. Yeah, it's a gay soap opera with the occasional tight ass girl. The only people I watch are Goldberg, Gail Kim, Lita, and "Big Poppa Pump." Look, I have no idea why but I end up laughing at how ridiculous it all is but somehow enjoy it. Me, the most liberal and always looking for something to stimulate my mind enjoys trash? Looks that way, huh?

George Bush is asking for 87 billion dollars to finish this shit in Iraq. Well, I'm beginning to want the U.S. out of Irag and back home. That money could help out our long lost economy that Georgy Boy has been ignoring for some time. It's time to give back Iraq to the actual people to run it, not this silly little government that will do the U.S.'s bidding.

Now, I know I was once for the war but hearing about how George "planned" it out.....oh, wait a minute! There was no fucking plan! George used this excuse to ignore America's destruction. Our schools are having a hell of a time getting any kind of money, unemployment is high, CEOs are doing anything they damn well want such as pollute our air, and our freedoms are being taken away thanks to each day being named after a fruit. Do you feel......uh....orangey?

It seems like everyday that we are warned of a high level of terrorism. Actually, it's an excuse to take money where it should be and tell others that the cost of protection just went up. How about investigating the greed of gas companies in which they've raised the price?

I think if we showed potential terrorists that America is getting better in which we are not so greedy, wasteful of food, and not so in love with Oprah that they might even start liking us. We as Americans waste while others starve. Scary. Ever seen a P. Diddly party? Hell, let's send Jello to Iraq to buy anyone named "Benny" a new Benz. Fuck that fatass! Beyonce has more talent but for some reason, I don't find her attractive. People cannot believe that I don't find Halle Berry and Beyonce to be hot. Guess Bald-O's right. I'm turning gay. Ha Ha I'm just choosey. Choosey Hedgehoggys choose people with more substance and individuality.

So, my dear reader. I have a request to you. Would you be so kind as to recommend books. I need things that I stated above. I've pretty much read all the classics that I've always wanted such as Catcher In the Rye, The Great Gatsby and so on. Give me something good! Tomorrow begins soon, so I am off to the bed of softness and to dream that I'm once again enlightened. Hey, it could happen! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures