Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've gotta tell ya that I am just physically exhausted after tonight's workout. It was changed in a few ways by adding a little exercise here and cutting one there. Nothing like a change to jumpstart you, huh?

I did have a good conversation with Derrick in the gym. He and I both want to take a class at the local college. Derrick and I like to learn and we both need to spruce up our foreign language skills by taking sign language. I've always loved taking this class and have realized that I don't remember quite as much as I once did. For instance, I used to sign to a deaf guy about what he will experience in skydiving when I worked at the facility. It felt so good to feel needed at one time........

Alas, I will try to get into the sign language class that will start next semester. What I'm hoping for is an afternoon class to keep me busy. The job outlook sucks so I need something and not worrying about it. I've gotta admit that it might feel weird being around college students since 4 months away is quite long for me. Yeah, I've done the summer school thing.

Okay, I've got a confession. I watched TRL on MTV today. Oh, but I have an excuse! Kate Beckinsdale and Scott were on to pitch their movie, "Underworld." Oh, my gawd! Kate looked so great and even had a touch of dark to her. Jeans and a black top that really accentuated her appeal. Be still my heart. Do I have another woman that has struck my fancy in Hollywood? It's possible! Not many make the grade thanks to greed and whining. Eliza Dushku, Angelina Jolie are to name a few.

The only problem with seeing TRL was the terrible headache in which my brain cells were slowly receding due to listening to moronic babble and ass kissing. Is that what it takes to be an MTV VJ nowadays? You'd think that spray can addict, Jessie Camp, was gone by now! What annoyed me was asskissing about which celeb would be a vampire or werewolf. Dull bit and not in the least of making my eyebrow twitch. Nasty hangover thanks to MTV.

My tiny highlight was seeing my aura in dealing with animals. When I went to get my haircut, the owner's cat was in a customer's lap. Once I sat down, the black cat came to me, asked for attention, and then fell asleep as I stroked it's hair. The customer whom the cat was with earlier just looked on. Animals just love me. Only some people do.

I've realized that I'm not much in my family. Did I mention that no one told me "happy birthday" here? Oh, I didn't? Well, it's true and no card from my little brother. That's a first but hey, I'm used to such things. People always seem to just break promises with me. It hurts but you move on.

Want good gossip? 2 birds died on my front lawn. This happened 2 days in a row. It's obviously West Nile Virus since these birds looked super healthy when inspected. WNV is scary shit since I've seen reports of it paralyzing one man and killing 3 people this month.

Well, I am really getting into "Go Ask Alice." Great book! If you love diaries and this is a true one since the diary was found and published, you'll love it. The sad thing is the girl whom wrote in this diary died 2 weeks later of drugs. I'm gonna be honest in saying that thanks to me getting into knowing this girl, it hit me pretty hard. Fucking hate being sensitive. Hate it! People all around me hurt me more than they realize and it almost seems like they don't care.

There I go, sounding like a 15 year old girl, huh? Well, I'm too tired to get into more so I hope you got your fix from reading into me. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures