Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Prepare for the onslaught!

Britney, she's back with a vengeance. There is just no escaping her now thanks to Rolling Stone, folks. Yup, once again Britney made the cover and not wearing much (fine by me on that one fact). What do we learn? Well, I have not read the issue since it isn't out just yet but I did get to see some of the pictures.

I have no idea what Fred Durst is talking about. Britney does not have a "jungle" down there. Thanks to an awesome pic of her holding down her panties, we see that Britney has a tiny tattoo and definitely shaves. I'm surprised that she did such a sexy image. Wait a minute! Why am I surprised? It's all part of the marketing that is Britney. Cold and calculated.

Don't you wish days were like Saved By the Bell? Me, too. Then we could all call The Teen Line and listen to Zach, Screech or Lisa tell us how to live our lives. Love advice? Got it. Problems with friends? No more problem. The only problem is when Zack gets greedy or gives too much control to that innocent geek, Screech. Nothing was better than losing your mind to a bunch of kids in iced jeans. Hell, we'll have a dance-off for the affections of Kelly. Oh, wait a minute! I can't dance unless I have a couple of pitchers of beer. *slaps head*

I feel so spoiled. I've got 4 or 5 long notes left to me. Of course, most were a discussion on what someone felt the need to say. Damn good discussion, too!

Sorry to cut this short but I need to get some gas in my car in order for me to even get to the gym tonight. I've got a little thing called "my life in college" that I wanna let out. It also depends on how I feel since there is a pesky interview to deal with tomorrow. Let's hope it's Teen Line and I can give some bad advice to start trouble in this town. Nothing like a little drama to stir up things. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures