Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I just had to mention this since it has made me laugh really hard in my mind.

As we all know, I go to a gym to get my groove thang on in the weight room. Well, I was sitting down on the bench in the locker room to finish tying my shoes. This foreign body-builder guy decides to take off all his clothes and walk right by me.

*Okay, it is a known fact that all guys check out the other guys' "packages." There is no argument so just accept that we want to know what other guys are packing. Girls do it. Boys do it. Just another fact of life to see how we measure up.*

This guy (most likely Greek) decides to walk right by me completely naked. A part of me was laughing so hard as his "little mushroom" dangled around. It was so fucking small! Any guy in the locker room would feel so well hung after seeing this guy. Just a weird observation tonight. I hope this guy keeps his short shorts on the next time I'm in the gym.

Back to Britney........

Rolling Stone, why did you put Britney on the cover? She has done nothing so far. Her new album has not been put out. There are no new videos......yet. We know Britney will be doing all this come October but why do you have to subject me to this torture? Britney really doesn't have much to say and I am tired of hearing how much her heart aches thanks to her supposedly "cheating" on Justin (wink, wink). Rolling Stone, now I have to get 4 fucking copies of this issue since I know it will sell out and become a collector's item. Since I am male, I will be loving the picture of Britney wearing very little to show that she shaves her twat and that there is a tattoo down there. I know I said I will get 4 copies of this issue but only 3 will be kept. Bald-O has a very special place in his heart for Britney so I must share with him. It's so tough to be male when there is a good looking no talent that lip-synchs at her concerts. What's a white boy to do!?!

In the gym, Will laughed when I mentioned the fact that I caught 10 minutes of Saved By the Bell. He is now on my shit-list for doing this. How can Will not see the beauty we all learned from watching this show? At one time, we high schoolers were able to rule our school in what parents would be labeled as a "G" rating. Yeah, I almost cried when Kelly couldn't go to the prom or Jessie got addicted to drugs (but they were perscription-wink, wink) thanks to Slater. To be young and innocent again while forgetting the coolest high school show, 21 Jump Street.

It's funny. I have revealed embarassing things above. This is all just between you and me.......right? Oh, it gets worse. Tomorrow, after my interview, I will be at toy stores to look for 2 G.I.Joe figures to be released this month. The damn thing comes with a DVD!!! This white boy gets much worse, huh? All I need now is a Mr. T. coloring kit to scare white folks! Oh, I do have that.......

I'm really loving "Go Ask Alice." It's a great book to find yourself addicted to in reading a 15 year old girl's addiction to drugs (LSD, pot, hash,....). If I were teaching school, I'd make it a required book for those in 8th grade or above. I'm sure parents will have problems with terms such as "blowjobs" and many other things. Oh, it's not like little kids don't already know. One of my mom's friends that teachers used to have the problem of little black 3rd grade boys look up her dress. Do you wish everything was as nice as Saved By the Bell?

(I'm sure my dear, Samantha, has her hand up now to answer that)

It's strange how drawn I am to the book, "Go Ask Alice." The whole thing is just a diary that is part whiney but you can really find yourself relating in some ways. The sadness of it all that brings people to lose their strength is keeping the sanity going. I wonder if the Greek body-builder looks at his penis and wishes he were as hung as me.

Well, I am pretty sleepy thanks to talking a bit too much to Will, J.J., and Jeff. All they wanted to discuss were beer bongs (my stories), women wearing barely anything in the gym tonight, and chest hair. I have no idea why "chest hair" came up. Good thing these guys were not in the locker room with me to see Ol' Mushroom Dick. They'd probably end up comparing themselves. Goodnight........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures