Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It was kind of amusing to me what happened about 20 minutes ago. My mom and I were talking about what errands she needs me to run tomorrow while she is at work (coffee and getting the film developed), when all of a sudden I saw a tiny amount of movement on her pillow. It was a spider with a light white color that I have never seen before.

Being the lover of pretty much all life (wasps and flies are what I HATE), I picked up the spider and set it free outside. The little critter had the decency of spinning a web on me as I worked my way down the 3 levels of stairs in the house. It's not what you think. The spider was just being extra cautious so it wouldn't fall out of my hands.

It may sound weird to you but I just cannot kill spiders or anything of worth in the world. Thanks to them, we get rid of mosquitos that are trapped in the webs along with flies. Ugh. I hate flies so much and it shows with the flie-swatters located underneath the sink. Those bastards will never get by me thanks to my amazing training and fast hands. Oooooh, I do have slow hands for those sexy gals out there.

*Makes feisty growl sounds*

I have officially finished "Go Ask Alice" and loved it! It's not the usual book but a diary of a 15 year old girl soon addicted to drugs at one point. Nicely honest into seeing how she thought. What I also liked was how it wasn't so much in mainstream on how the story was told. That made it good and honest. There were some points that I saw myself in this 15 year old girl. Give me Kotex or give me death!

Now that I have finished "Go Ask Alice," I must find my way to the next book. Already done. I got the Underworld written adaptation to read. Oh, I cannot express how much I am looking forward to the movie as well as this book. Just look at how giddy I get and giggle like a schoolgirl. I'll show you how wet my panties get underneath that little skirt. Werewolves gets me all hot, kids.

*I know someone will find my diary thanks to "wet my panties. Oh, I've gotta laugh at all the pervs.*

Thanks to my curiousity while in the mall today, I walked into Hot Topic. Hey, it was a hot day and I didn't mind selling out to the MTV crowd for just a few minutes.

Well, a few minutes turned to about 30 thanks to the girl working at Hot Topic. Oh, she was cute and we got into a discussion on horror movies. I like werewolves and she likes vampires. Could this be a match? It was fun how she mentioned "Monster Club," a forgotten gem in which kids suddenly have old time monsters in their town.

(2 boys are confronted by The Wolfman)

"Kick him in the nads! Kick him in the nads!"

"What if he doesn't have any?"

"Just do it!"

(kid kicks The Wolfman in the crotch and watches as it falls)

"Wolfman's got big nads."

That line from Monster Club always cracked me up as a tyke. Don't you miss that type of innocense in movies nowadays?

Of course, the girl in Hot Topic and I got into it about scary movies. Since my mind was in a fuzz, all I could think of was Jaws (saw it at 6 years of age and almost died of a heart attack), The Exorcist (could not be made today thanks to too much PC and was so scary, even today), and Halloween (I first saw it 5 years ago and I was seriously spooked). The one movie I have yet to see even though I own the DVD is May. The girl told me to see it because it is so good. I'll try since I've always loved movies that are "different," like Donnie Darko.

It was funny to see this from a 3rd person's perspective. Most of the people in Hot Topic are kids with piercings all over, purple hair, chains, or spiked hair. I fit into one category (the hair one, you dummies!). Today, I was wearing my old football jersey while this girl that I am chatting away with has piercings in the ear and lip. The style was pretty alternative. You know what? I liked her look and admire how she doesn't seem to want to look like a model. Individualism is sexy!

So, you as a reader are probably asking: would you want this girl that works at Hot Topic? Maybe. I don't know enough about her but I'll chat with her from time to time. She's a cute blonde in bandanas (preferably blue it seems).

Okay, it's time for that ME theme.........

I was standing there taking a piss and noticed myself in the mirror. No, I was not admiring my thick cock, okay? What got my attention was my arms! Will was right in mentioning last night that they are extremely muscular. Even while wearing my t-shirt, you couldn't help but notice this muscle definition.

It's funny. I feel like an experiment of some kind. First of all, I go to the gym religiously but I don't do all that shit that body-builders do (drink protein and eat just chicken with pasta in the afternoon) but train my way. I just do what I set out to do and then go home. My mind stops thinking about the gym.

I'm blessed with good genes all while a long time ago I was chubby. Just look at my 6th grade photos and tell me who's got chubby cheeks. Gawd, just don't ask me how many little old ladies thought they should lay their hands on The Hedgehoggy.

Maybe what Newman's dad told me is right. I really am a body-builder whether I accept it or not. What's funny is I don't. Like I said, all I do is go to the gym but I don't talk the talk that much unless someone asks me for advice. It must be my workout. It could just be the water around here. Maybe Glen Danzig visits me in my sleep to tell me to train harder.

*only the real music addicts know what I'm talking about*

Well, I am gonna get my nice looking ass upstairs to read before I hopefully fall asleep (insomnia is such a bitch). I've gotta get my PJs ready for me and my "package" as well. Know what they say about guys that work out, right? Their dicks look small thanks to an oversized body. I don't have that problem so I should get my ego filled ass outta here! Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures