Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
What an amazing day!!! It just doesn't seem to stop in the ride of fun here in HedgehoggyLand. Welcome aboard to a day where everything went right and not one thing went wrong.

Everybody should experience the sight and feel of butterflies (I know that sounds like another cotton commercial but....) like I did today. I walked outside to toss the dog crap into the neighbor's lawn (their dogs seem to like it) but as I did so, two butterflies flew all around me. Hell, it even tickled a little bit thanks to their light touch on my face. The downside is that one of the butterflies was sitting on a pile of shit. Not good.

So, I sent the dogs outside to run once I finished flinging poo. Bonnie decides to spend much of her time chasing the butterflies while Clyde takes a massive dump. Boys just don't appreciate the beauty around them but they will keep track of how many flushes they need to get 'em down! I know because I used to live next door to guys that kept track of who needed the most amount to get rid of their shit. Boys are like......so weird, huh?

Slowly, my back has been healing. It's now nice to be able to run around without groaning here and there. The reason is because of the new adjustments made to deal with lifting 2 100pound dumbbells on my lap in order to press them. It's tough so trust me on that.

*The Texas Chainsaw Massacre theatrical trailer is playing behind me!!!!*

One of my friends still in school has decided joined a sorority. I hope she stays as cool as she usually is. I'm only happy if she is as well since most of the people I've met in them are sheep.

Alright. I had to go back to the mall to look for this new Rolling Stone issue before it sells out. This shouldn't come as a surprise to say but I ran into Hot Topic girl!!!!!!!! Guess what? She came out to see me and talk. I must have been in Hot Topic for longer than 20 minutes talking about a whole lot of shit.

HTG and I went on many different subjects. The main one was tattoos and I ended up seeing hers. It's a huge spine thing that is along her spine. HTG is gonna get a friend to do mine. No more waiting around!!!

Okay, yes, I am interested in HTG quite a bit now. I love her hair with it's blonde and black in back. This is the first time I've seen her without a bandanna so........HTG has piercings pretty much in the usual places (eyebrows, lips, and at least 3 to 4 on each ear). Is this sexy to me? Oh, yeah, as long as she likes what she's done.

I mean, it really is weird how I look very goody goody in so many ways thanks to my love of sports and such. For me, I wear football jerseys and my cK shirts here and there. HTG has a very different look than me in baggy shorts that don't have anything to do with A&F or a famous designer. I like that. Would this work, folks? Can I be with a girl that loves to not be involved in conformity?

Before you answer, HTG asked for my email address. Of course, I gave it (it was even my super duper secret one) so who knows what will happen. I'm not getting all hyper about it but I do want to know her since she also has a love of horror movies. Could I be seeing Underworld with her? Only time will tell, folks. Only time since I still do not know enough about her. Oh, but I want her. I want her.

Sammy, I have a request. See my notes and please answer back to the question sent to me. I don't have time to get back just yet but I know that you love to let out what I'm thinking. It's fun sharing similar beliefs so see my notes and you'll know what I'm talking about.

I'm a bit busy, guys. I've got to run to Wal-Mart to get something and if the weather is good, I'm on my way south for the weekend!

Oh, thanks for another person adding me to their faves. I'll be looking at you as soon as I can. I'm glad you like me as well.

*Mike, apologizes for the weirdness of this entry but he is a bit too happy and all over the place since a great day was had* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures