Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
You know it's that time of year when you see high school boys without shirts standing in the middle of busy streets holding signs. Yup, it's time for them to strut their stuff to get people to visit their car washes. I mean, you can't help but laugh as guys lean up against street signs looking like male hookers. Maybe it's just me that's laughing. I'm sure to all those 60 year old women that have husbands that can't get it up, it's eye candy.

Oh, I've seen weirder shit thanks to last year! There were high school girls barely wearing anything on the medians trying to get attention for their car washes. High school sure has changed. No more bake sales! It's more about that ass..........

Woke up this morning groggy thanks to thoughts of piercings. I'm not sure how all this fit into my dreams but I think I dealt too much on labia piercings. Don't get me wrong since I think they are somewhat cute. You see, I can't help but kind of giggle. If a girl shows me hers, I'll have to flick it since everytime you do this an angel gets its wings.

*Snicker, snicker*

My first time seeing a labia pierced was Andrea's. She's kind of this rebellious college girl with the body every guy wants to fuck and every girl wants to own. You see, Andrea and I are pretty good friends thanks to a mutual understanding of the human body and sex. No, we never did bump uglies but shared a love of it. Oh, the stories we shared while her mom was away at church!

*If you are a confused male reading this, the labia is the pink part that kind of looks like "fins" or "lips." The vagina is the canal that is NOT shaped to go straight up but more like an "S" or "C" shape so you cannot pierce this, okay? I have heard so many guys say "pierced pussy" that I cringe. The piercing kind of hangs a bit from the "lip" area. There is a labia majora and a labia minora so don't get those mixed up as well. Get a book to understand the female anatomy since it will make you a much better lover, guys. Trust me on this.*

Of course, I still cannot get over the stripper and how she rubbed her piercing on my lips and nose. It was so hard not to tongue her. It was so hard and this I swear! Funny how I had worries about whether the piercing was clean as I walked to the parking lot but ignored them thanks to a bit too much beer and the fact that the stripper came to sit with me. Was it any surprise to hear her say I had a nice body after being pulled up on stage half naked? Bachelor parties are fun!

I don't know why piercings are driving me crazy. It could be Hot Topic Girl in how she has her eyebrows pierced along with 4 to 5 in each ear plus her lip. I really like the lip one for some reason. Anything to make a person unique is fine by me. 5 by 5 in my book!

First of all, I am not pierced anywhere. I'm about the goody goody looking of all. Bald-O is as well along with Mark. Not one of us ex-baseball players is pierced or even tattoo'd. (I do have a "tat" but it's always hidden so shhhhhh) Bald-O even had the nerve to tell me once that he would never date a woman with pierced lips or eyebrows. Of course, I couldn't ask if this meant the labia since he doesn't even know what that is.

What I'm not knowledgable about is whether the piercing is sanitary after being there so long. I'll have to ask Andrea the next time I see her whether it interferes with a tampon, pad, or even "dirty drawers." Oh, to see her face when I get into a discussion of such a topic will be precious. Andrea is not easy to be shocked since she did get into a threesome with two Cuban boys and then with the dad. I'm NOT joking.

Gah! I'm not in the craziest of moods since I am dying for a book. You see, I can't start on Underworld until I leave south which will be this weekend. A good banned book will put me at ease, preferably something light for now. "Go Ask Alice" was perfect but I finished it. I'm thinking of "Lord Of the Flies" again since I loved that book in high school. It's nice having a teacher love the fact that you didn't need Cliff Notes. I guess some people like to read.

Of course, I have probably grossed out many of you. For those that are still alive and not on the floor thanks to fainting, I salute you! I've got weird thoughts going through my head. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures