Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I have to admit that I feel like my whole body is falling apart. My workout sucked thanks to the fact that I felt like an old man trying to pull a cart full of melons. Yup, I had a hard time even with lifting 60 pound dumbbells all while Will politely pointed out the sorority girls walking around. I so hate distractions.

Again, my body feels pathetic in that I now have callouses on both hands that make it hard to form fists. Add that to holding a dumbbell and you'll see why I tend to make nasty faces at anyone that is in front of me.

One humongous guy obviously on steroids had the nerve to try and use my bar for biceps.

"THAT is mine!" (in a voice similar to Satan's as if I had ever heard his actual voice but you get the idea. No? Just think of the biggest shit you ever took and add that to the battle at Normandy. Combine that with your voice straining as you poop and you hear cannons going off all while soldiers start shouting orders. NOW you get the idea.)is what I said to this guy that could easily throw me all the way to a town of only 10 people. Most of them would be named "Al."

Watched the news? It's funny how people in Virginia are staying out the Isabel storm. I've alway been in line with Adam Carolla's saying:

"Those that stay behind should not be rescued. It's God's way of taking out the garbage."

Cute. However, I was amazed and happy that a pet store owner was going to ride the storm out to keep all the animals alive. I'd do the same since I just cannot leave animals behind. There is no doubt that I hope news segments will follow up on her so I know she survived with all the little fuzzy animals.

Okay, Bonnie, my bitchy Yorkie, and I went on "field trips" today. You see, parts of our house are blocked off thanks to Ellie-Mae and Jethro's pooping n' peeing sprees. You'd walk down the hall and find turds cleverly hidden underneath night-lights. No more! We put gates up to keep them away from the hall, my room, and my dad's computer room.

Well, I was watching the Cubs game and decided to bring Bonnie in to my room. She's never been in there and to see her eyes light up while jumping all over the place to lay on my Playboy throw was fun. You'd have to be there to understand how funny this is. Pets bring out the best in me.

Found out that my dad was in the emergency room with my mom. I was suspicious since my mom's school things were still here. Apparently, my dad complained of chest pains.

Gawd, I am so sick of my dad's problems at times! He doesn't bother to take care of himself, makes me mom do HIS errands, and keeps my mom from getting any actual sleep (she gets up to wake his ass to go to work). I am sick of his need to be catered to while my mom gets the short end of the stick.

I know it sounds selfish to be angry at my dad for something serious but you have to see how pathetic he is at times. I've always thought a dad should be strong in dealing with life as well as someone that deals with his own issues. Instead, my mom is tired and cranky from being up at 4am in the morning. Women should not have to subject themselves to doing everything.

Maybe it's the times we live in. My grandparents are the same way. My grandpa gets everything done for him thanks to Grandma. I know back then women were to do housework and men would go to work. It's just that I believe in evening things out so.........bah! I'm too tired from tonight's workout to get into all this.

Well, I hope I didn't bore you or bog you down. I'm too tired to be "silly" or "ballsy" in spitting venom tonight. My workout sucked and my body feels like shit thanks to callouses on my hands. Oh, but I am having a good hair day.

"There is someone out there looking out for me!!!" 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures