Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Sometimes I wonder why people read my diary here on Diaryland. Is it because I'm:

weird?

goofy?

original?

slowly going insane?

that I once set my socks on fire because they were cold?

my whole goal in life is to work at Best Buy?

I dream of being a werewolf/ninja hoping to rid the world of evil people?

sometimes, I like to parade around nude outside to feel the sun on my naked skin and have people watch my weiner flop around in slow motion?

that I know the lyrics to Paula Abdul's first album and only sing when the car windows are rolled up?

I'm the weirdo in the corner singing karaoke in a trailer while everyone ingnores my rendition of "We Are Family" or "We Are the World" for the upteenth time?

listening to too many voices in my head?

Apparently, some people find me funny. I don't most of the time but I do find myself laughing at some of my older entries in which I can't believe I said something. It depends on what kind of high (not THAT kind of high) I'm riding each day. Some days I just want to let out a lot and others I just quietly avoid what I'm feeling. The good thing is that I let out pretty much everything I'm thinking here on Diaryland. Aren't you lucky to watch my slow descent into nothingness!

I'm really liking the diaries that I read. Most of them show a side that should be commended for amazing honesty. I mean, where else will I learn that there are occasions when a girl poops, her tampon shoots out? That girls are just as shy of guys in how to ask them out? That women want sex just like guys do or just want to be held? People on Diaryland are really angry at how this country is becoming so conservative yet statistics constantly show the opposite?

It's funny how we all seem to play games and this is rightfully so. The reason is that we can never be completely honest with one another. There are too many things that can get us labled when the reality is we are pretty nice.

For instance, I am fed up with how gays are treated and wish them to be able to live in peace as opposed to some conservative telling them that they have to fuck someone of the opposite sex. Where was this stated in the world rules?

A lot of people disagree with me on me being okay with gays. Most of these people live in small towns where it's pretty much okay to drive home drunk at 3am. Guess we'll never see the irony in all this.

I've always been seen as a bit "too liberal." Actually, I just want people to live how they want and not be told what to say or do. As long as you're not hurting someone, what's the harm? Oh, well, you can go so many places with that argument, huh?

I'm not sure what happened but I feel worn out completely. It could be that I worked out a bit too much last night or I just was having too much marathon sex with Angelina Jolie in my dreams. I'm guessing the latter.

The coolness of the air makes me feel a little sleepy. I'm so picky. Do I want cool air or hot humid stick that your-buns-will-cling-to-your-shorts time? Don't you just hate wedgies thanks to the heat? Then again, it could just be me.

My dad's better today. That would explain why he actually talked to me this morning since he wanted me to get him a movie at Blockbuster. Errand Boy to the rescue!!! Of course, with that handy $1 tip, I can gets myself an ice-cream on the way. Either that or I'd get a an inch of dope for a 3 second high.

Well, hopefully, this entry will do for now. I'm a bit lost out there since I hate being unemployed for now. Some people feel better about themselves when they're working. I'm one of them. I swore that I'd never grow up. What happened to me? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures