Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's been a long time since I've been in the gym for as long as tonight's workout. Yessirree, I lost myself temporarily in a place full of sweaty men and girls that leave embarassing "wet spots" here and there. My body went through a great metamorphisis of pleasure to walk out into the night air and feel the wind as I walked to my car. Of course, I could do without having to look like a squeagy guy in that I had to spray every fucking time Chris used the bench with me.

Yeah, a friend of mine named Chris worked out with me tonight. He's basically this 275 pound 6"5" guy that leaves what I deem "wet spots" that occasionally look like pools a chipmunk can bathe in. Guys that big just sweat more from having bigger pores, I guess. Chris and I had a bench pressing contest that I, yours truly, won thanks to me being a complete nutcase in manly contests. Why we guys do this, I will never know.

So, it goes like this: Chris benches 245 at 8 times, then I have to do it 10 times to prove my worth. Actually, I had fun in this since I forgot my body's aches and pains and accepted a challenge. I don't know how many times I had to "wax on-wax off" that damn bench but it's just a small issue.

We learned a new thing tonight!!! My dogs, Bonnie and Clyde, will eat poop, right? Well, this is a habit that is disgusting and we try hard to discipline them on this but the little shits eat shit. The funny thing is that Bonnie and Clyde do not like Jello. Nope, they hate it since I accidently dropped a bit on the floor to which they looked at me with, "I aint gonna eat it. It's not as good as poop." You'd just have to live here to understand why this makes me laugh.

When I got back from the gym, I turned on the TV just so I could sit back and relax for a few minutes. TNT shows Blade, a movie I do like, for the upteenth time! Every fucking time I turn on this channel it seems to show this movie. Don't people like variety? Although I love Blade, the weapons, martial arts shit, and his look (black leather, baby!), I've been in love with the blonde evil vampire girl for so long. I had never found her name til now.

Arly Jover is incredibly hot!!! I loved the look she had at the end in which she wore that huge coat and had her hair slicked back. I've never been into blondes much but Arly's sexy evil look was a welcome change to "blond n' dumb" that seems to be the rage since......1981. Oh, I also loved the beginning of Blade where the blood poured down and Arly was dancing to it all. Nothing like a girl that's edgy, unlike, oh, Britney Spears, Jello, the Olsen twins, and countless others we find passed out on the front lawns of sororities.

Speaking of sorority girls, Jill was in the gym tonight. I didn't get to talk to her since she was in the cardio room and I was in the weights (my second home). Loved how she still remembers me since I worry how much of a mind sorority girls actually have. You see, Jill waved at me as I left so I made some kind of impression on her. *pats self on back* I also noticed that she said something to her friend (sorority sister, perhaps?) to which she looked me over. We'll see. Stay tuned for me suddenly attending candle sessions and pillow fights with half naked women.

*Please, don't let me be led into the light. I'm so loving the darkness and appreciating the fact that I will never set foot in a church thanks to being able to think for myself*

Another girl in the gym that has a weird act around me is Jessica. I'm not sure why but she looks at me every now and then. Jessica and I used to talk a lot but I'm just not interested in her personality (there is none). So, we just tend to look at each other and every now and then we say, "hi." If you think I am obsessed with working out, you should meet Jessica. Maybe, she'll kidnap me and taunt me with a megaphone to tell me how much she wants to smell my underwear someday. That will just make me giggle.

There was a TV show on ABC's Family Channel that is so much fun to watch! It's called "Switched" in which 2 high school kids are placed in the other person's life. Today's was on 2 girls in which one became a "rocker" and the other went into softball. I've gotta laugh when I mention this so here goes.....

The rocker got to meet one of the biggest bands in the world! My eyes were so in awe of how lucky this girl was in getting to meet this band and hang out after the concert. Who doesn't like them!?!

Hanson!!!!! *screams like a sorority girl in heat* All those words of MMmmmmBop come right back in which I........oh, who am I kidding? I cowered behind the couch when Hanson was introduced. Funny how I used to think that Taylor (the lead singer....how'd I know his name?) used to look like a girl and the music is needed to help cats throw up when they have a massive hairball. You have to admit that Hanson is more of a music making machine than Britney Spears will ever be. Now, if I had cats, I'd definitely put on Hanson if they started coughing and spitting. Everything in life has a reason for being, right?

Well, I am outta here to somehow sleep with this tattered body. Being in the gym for over 2 hours is not wise and should only be handled by professionals. C'mon, I bet your singing MmmmmmmBop right now! Just let it out......and make sure no one is around since it does get pretty catchy, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures