Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"The weak are crushed. I am not one of those."

Love the words of Brody Armstrong in the newest issue of Maxim's Blender. Like I said, this girl looks great and has an interesting mouth to her. Wish I had as much in guts that she has. Considering what I've seen on Diaryland, I have more balls than most here. I've no time for weak people. It's okay to be down from time to time but all the time?

Unfortunately, my attempts to get Underworld on disk have proved fruitless. It should happen sometime this week to which I will forgoe any activity to watch this amazing piece of work of darkness somehow getting past the usual Hollywood crap out there. I'm sick of Dickie Roberts and anything deemed as "humor" that is anything but. What happened to the stuff worked into Donnie Darko. Oh,yeah. The Disne loving crowd couldn't figure it out and the parents thought that an "R" rated flick was not worthy of a look. I forgot how awful we are dumbing down America.

A good look at how how bad it's getting, R.Kelly. Is anyone more in need of being in prison than this guy!?! After reading his interview in which he says he did not fuck an underage girl as well as pee on her, I just couldn't believe it. It's all on video! How can R. Kelly say he is not the guy on there when it is!?! Hell, I've seen the images and there is no doubt as well as having to chuckle at his need to show his penis to the camera. One of Hedgehoggy's old tricks?

Once again, we have to hear about a moronic R & B singer (Just what is R&B anyway? There is nothing in there but moronic crooning.) talk about how hard it is to live rich. R. Kelly has to subject himself to being surrounded by other dipshits to make himself feel good. I laugh at how all these other singers will not admit that what he did was wrong thanks to him giving their careers a kick start. No one in the black music area comes up with anything actually original thanks to so much sampling and "guest stars." It's okay to have a few people to come on but the whole fucking album?

I'm still working on my soundtrack for my life. It'll have a peace and tranquility part and a hard rock area thanks to an unleashed anger bent on rage for my past. Never unleash a scorned muscular male tired of being bent down by morons. It's like putting a tiger into the cage. I pace back and forth awaiting my chance to escape.

Something just tickles me about Brody Armstrong of the Distillers. Like I said in the previous entry, she's pretty hot looking, pierced lips and all. It's a pleasure to see someone of actual metal descent rather than someone like Avril whom cannot pronounce "David Bowie." Sad. I'm sure Brody would love to switchblade me for saying how great she looks but I also admire the strength in her.

*I just thought of a track for my soundtrack.......*

Well, I must say that after reading the Underworld movie book that I'm still zonkers about it. So many things today could be accounted for what is in the book:

How we are held down by our so called authority thanks to Bush and his gang of minions making it harder on Americans to live.

Weapons make a much better form of getting the message across.

If all else fails, kill the evidence that you screwed up and place blame.

Maybe I should get more into it once I see the actual film. Some of us like to live in the dark and not sell ourselves out others. Then again, there are some with embarassing CDs best kept hidden. *blushes*

Editor's note: "I see a Paula Abdul CD, a NSYNC (never played but won), Backstreet Boys and oh....my......gawd! A New Kids On the Block CD!!!"

For your information, I love the NKOTB song "Tonight." I have no fucking idea why but the song just plays in my head so well with that piano part over and over.

"Fa-La-La-La tonight!"

Anyway, I should not further embarass myself anymore so I am off to bed and worry about how I admit to such dread. My soundtrack for life will be soon. Let me dwell on that. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures