Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"When the bullet hits the bone....."

Nothing like a long hot bath to soothe my mind as well as get rid of some kind of sweat that formed last night. Now, I swear that I smelled good before hitting the sheets but I guess my dreams of marathon sex with someone (preferably Eliza Dushku or Angelina Jolie) are coming true. Weird thought. Either that or my 2 throws are causing my body to overheat. The problem is I love them to death since they are so soft, especially the Playboy one.

What's not good about a long hot bath is seeing the fact that I now have sprouted a few zits, nothing major. It's still an issue when the area I get acne most is below my lips. That's where I'm sure they plan a surprise attack.

*little red dots suddenly appear*

"Men, we have spotted this fucker's vulnerable spot. It's now a mission that cannot be turned down. Some of you will die but I guarantee all of you that you will bask in the glories of forming some families out there. Behold, his lips!!!"

"Let's roll, Sarge!"

Another thing that bothers me is my weak skin. I tend to get a small rash on the left side of my face that is highlighted in the morning but only appears lightly once I've woken up. It's been said that I have damaged skin from all the crap done to myself but why there? I mean, my fingers are horrible thanks to weight lifting taking portions off along with some spots where I was slammed into a wall but why on that small area of my face. All I can do is hope it goes away permanently someday.

There isn't much fear of bugs in me. Centipedes scare the shit out of, the long ones. I've always wanted to hold a tarantula (I know they are not bugs but..) as well as other kooky things. It can be difficult to faze me but one bug is an absolute hate to me, the wasp.

While taking my dogs out, a fucking yellow-jacket (beautiful design of yellow and black) was working on the wall inside the house. Knowing that a fly swatter would mean a trip elsewhere, I slammed that fucker with my hand. No wasp will ever be allowed to live in this house. Ever. My personal hatred stems from the fact that I was stung inside the ear by one. Wasps suck.

The only major news for me is that I finally have a new belt! You see, the only other one I have is a nice belt to wear for nice clothes. I'm not one for major designers in belts but Christian Dior made a good one to me at a bargain.

My new belt is black with so many fucking silver holes that I feel like I'm ready for the punk scene with it. Let me in CBGB, anyone! I don't know if I'll get very far since I'm wearing my old football jersey with it. There are some places ex-jocks are not welcome. Maybe if I bring my butterfly knives, I'll be able to accentuate myself.

Before I went to get my new belt, I looked all over my car for that tape I talked about, the one with Golden Earring's "Twilight Zone" to play and psyche my mind up. Nowhere to be found and it pisses me off. Now, I have to make a new dub of that amazing song as well as replace a lot of great songs on that single tape. I just hope whoever stole it from me enjoys that shit because while playing that song, I still get spooked from that video in which the guy was interrogated at an opera house. Creepy.

Lately, I am growing bored so I'd like to add more diaries to my faves. If anyone would like to recommend funny, interesting, and unique people, feel free. I'm always on the lookout for those that can observe life. No weak people since they bore me and I've no time for them. I recently got rid of one that kind of pissed me off.

Well, I am off to search for something to do. Hopefully, my new Entertainment Weekly came. Watch as I faint from seeing Underworld being on the cover (please, please, please) as I take it out of the mailbox. I swear I have never gone crazy over a movie since The Fellowship Of the Ring. Damn fine flick of amazing porportions! It's always the rebels that make 'em worth seeing. Fuck Hollywood, Madonna. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures