Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"The clowns made me do it."

Whoo-wee! We don't get much excitement in this area of town. It's pretty much rich white fucks that spend their nights watching TV on their plasmas or big screens til they have to get up early the next morning to sell themselves to conformity. We do get the occasional deluded rich teenager that crashes into a wooden fence after getter a license.

"But I swear the fence moved!"

Yesterday, my mom informed me of a sign stuck on the stop sign near our house. It read: "Bearded lizard escaped. Please, help in returning it. Reward. Blah-blah-blah." Okay, without the "blah-blah-blah" part since I'm sure this person does not need a bunch of people from around the world calling him up to tell him about their lizards. *smirks* Just where the hell are all my readers from anyway?

This does post a concern for us. In case you've forgotten, we have 4 Yorkshire Terriers that mostly make noise but do give off a lot of love. Ellie is "hoss" of the place. Jethro is pretty much a freaky looking homeless person that urinates on chairs here and there. Bonnie is the bitch in that she has to have everything her way or else. Poor Clyde, he's pretty much the tough guy that gets swatted a lot for his attitude toward Jethro.

What I'm wondering is if this lizard has the balls to show up and take a few snaps at my little doggies. I'm pretty sure Ellie would give the thing a real fight considering how big she is. Jethro I know will cower and hide in the corner. It's the two little ones: B n' C that would attack til all that's left is a lizard's toenails. For some reason, I am now thinking of that old Taco Bell commercial with the dog that I forgot how to spell:

"Here, lizard, lizard, lizard....."

It's interesting that I mention this since Jethro can barely contain himself around that toad that visits off and on. Our deck is a nice little vacation home on sunny days.

As we know, my wardrobe is slowly changing. I started off with shoes, graduated to new socks courtesy of Mom, some white t-shirts, a belt, and now a new shirt! Whoo! My ever exanding closet now must make way for a Super Mario Bros. t-shirt. Lovin the retro look on me, from shoes to shirts. Let's just say that I am slowly feeling like a socially acceptable person.

I really don't know how much my closet can take with all my clothes, books, old magazines, and so on. There is barely any room so I'm thinking of donating a lot of my old stuff. It just warms my already doomed heart (courtesy of bad luck and Jen) so I try to keep it warm. At least I'm not completely depressed, just experienced.

Oh, I got a new flick thanks to Blockbuster only carrying things THEY deem worthy. I've always wanted to see Waxwork, a movie that came out in 1991. As much as I know, it's a horror movie about some people that get stuck in an old waxwork museum that contains VERY lifelike figures. Turns out they are real and each kid gets hunted down by either Dracula, Wolfman, and so on.

You see, I have some horrible luck in which I start a movie halfway in thanks to being somewhere else. Waxwork came on a long time ago and it was on either late at night or I missed so much of it. Confused this boy was. Thanks to DVD bringing back movies long lost, I get to see stuff I've always wanted to finish. You don't always have to have chick fights and some naked female derriere to get my attention, although it is welcomed.

Now that the Emmy shit is over (Sopranos!!!!!), we are subjected to reruns of Joan Rivers and her critique on everything. Fucking old hag! I'm sick of Joan and her daughter ("But Mommy, they won't stop to talk to me!") in how they think it's okay to talk about other people's clothes when they look pretty pitiful. Joan is one scary looking moldy cruisant that doesn't know when to shut up. My favorite is when she doesn't even know who she's interviewing. I believe people that live a public life should have their critics but I prefer them to have some clout.

I don't know what else to say. Apparently, I did get some rest last night while barely able to do the previous entry. You really should see my eyes and how the combination of allergies with a nightly workout can take their toll on me. At least I got some laughs at "rasslin." Pity the redneck in me. That's all I ask. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures