Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Scary Fact: I am starting to miss college thanks to reading diaries from people going through it. Yeah, it was tough at times but trust me when I say that you'll look back at in a good way. Then again, I don't remember a lot of the times thanks to drinking.....and drinking....and oh, that pool incident was good!

One more useless Scary Fact: The G.I.Joe dolls I bought (mentioned in last entry-hint, hint) are a bit spooky. In their hands are deadly katanas (Japanese swords)and a look of "let's carve up a Hedgehoggy while he sleeps!" Good lord, the dolls are alive with the sound of....MUSIC!

Enough of that crap! I'm in a weird mood thanks to seeing my favorite actor on E!'s "Celebrities Uncensored" tonight after another round in the gym in which I feel like I got pumped up and then deflated to epic proportions. Yessirre, Colin Farrell was on and it showed how great he is with fans by ignoring the red carpet and instead get this! He signed every person's autograph book AND posed for pictures close up! My kind of celeb, unlike 2 that choose to walk down and ignore everybody all while having bodyguards push everyone aside. Jello, your time is done. Please, go away.

In case you sense a good feel in me, I've got Underworld!!!! I am so happy to be able to see this movie soon here at home. The only problem is Underworld needs to go through 4 hours of cleaning up to make it widescreen and able to view Kate Beckinsale in that tight black leather outfit. *be still my heart* There is something about a girl in black leather toting 2 handguns all while saving the world. Fuck Jello!

A friend was walking out of the gym and I said hi. On further inspection, this beautiful girl had Limp Bizkit's new album. Well, holding a bout of rage in which I hate this band (I applaud the person that threw a lemon and nailed Fred Durst in the balls) to a very high extent. No offense to the fans since I admire how Limp Bizkit is quite generous with them. Colin Farrell and Fred Durst really do seem to care. Alas, Fred is holding on to whatever he can since it seems like (hopefully) he will fade away with his fat balding self.

Another nice thing is that I got check'd out at the gym tonight! 2 college girls riding the cycles gave me a definite look over. *I checked to make sure I zipped up my zipper so it was definitely all me* Isn't that flattering? I'm not sure why people have such a problem with other people asking them out. It's always nice to know people find you interesting. Either that or someone flicked a giant noticeable booger on me as I walked out of the gym.

I'd love to get into all that I promised such as what makes a girl "skanky" to me and why many piss me off in dressing this way. There is a time and place for everything but my gym does not need those that want people to stare at them. Bodybuilders don't want competition. Me? I'd rather be glanced at but not stared at. Creepy.

Well, I am off to deal with sleeping near creepy dolls. I'm hoping that they will used their swords for something good while I sleep, like clipping my nails, trimming my sexy ass's 5 'o clock shadow, or cleaing up the dog poop outside by tossing it into the neighbor's backyard. A boy can dream, huh? I'm outta here... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures