Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Now this is more like it! The weather is so cool now instead of being the nasty hot shit we had a couple days ago. I'm probably one of the few people that fall asleep easily when it's hot out or just feel sleepy throughout the day.

It's been a while since I've had a day to look forward to in the DVD department! Next Tuesday brings us 2 Fast 2 Furious, Bend It Like Beckham, and Better Luck Tomorrow. 2 of these movies are worth seeing in how smart they are. The other is to see the beautiful cars no one can afford unless you've got $50,000 to supe up a Mazda. Even a green car in The Fast And the Furious looks good.

Okay, I know we've all seen The Fast And the Furious and how amazingly dumb it was but so much fun to watch. Yes, I was in awe of Vin Diesel's character since the two of us have similar kinds of arms as well thoughts on loyalty. Yes, I loved how the gang first enters the races by driving in a flight that resembles a "V" or geese soaring. Oh, don't get me started on those fantastic cars but do we really need TVs in the front seat for morons to play video games!?!

Bend It Like Beckham is just a really sweet movie to see in how an Indian girl defies her traditional parents' wishes to play soccer. It's such an uplifting movie in which I still have only seen half of it. Alas, I've waited to rediscover the goofiness of family and how girls playing sports are sometimes labeled as "gay." Just watch the movie and see how the mother thinks someone is.......well, it's cute, okay?

Of course, another reason I love Bend It Like Beckham is that Keira Knightley is in it. This British woman (I'm part British) is stunningly beautiful and not full of herself like other actresses. It's great to hear Keira talk about overcoming dyslexia and not worried about Hollywood's bullshit. My diary has been found constantly thanks to my mention of her showing her lovely tits in the movie I bought in Canada, The Hole. It's a psycho thriller that's quite good with or without the boobs.

Okay, I forgot to mention that Wednesday night in the gym, I had a nasty sight in front of me while working on my biceps. There was a woman wearing a t-shirt talking about a woman's triatholon and such. Well, she had been running on the treadmill and then proceeded to do chest muscles to my right. The reason I noticed her is that there weren't that many people in there on this Wednesday night.

Well, the next thing you know, this woman decides to bench press. As we all know, bench pressing has the person laying flat on a bench to press up weight. Now, this is one of the main reasons I hate it when women dress skanky in the gym: she had a huge "wet stain" running down her crotch to her ass. I'm not joking one bit! I told Will whom was working on another bench to look to his left.

"Oh....my.....YUCK!" came out of Will's mouth.

I really wanted to go up to this woman of 35 or so on and tell her that her days of being a "fine toned hoochie mama" were over. The rolls of fat hanging over her gray lycra did not make her look any better. I'm assuming her drenched thong was just about as bad as spoiled milk from 2 years ago. If she went home to her husband, I'm assuming the poor guy would not be "going downtown" for some time.

Now, I am not saying that people should not have any embarassing sweat stains. Hell, I have some on my back that cause my gray sleeveless shirt to look drenched. What I am trying to get through is our sense of feeling that we can wear whatever the hell we want even if we look bad. This woman *thinks* she looks good while wearing gray lycra but probably doesn't realize that she is carrying a very sickly form of sweat on her crotch. It would be best if she wore something loose fitting and preferably........BLACK!

In my gym, there is an older woman I have mentioned in the past that Andrea and I get annoyed with whom we have given the name, "Old Twat." She has the nerve to wear very loose shorts with her bra top. That's fine so far. The problem we have with this 50 year old woman that owns very nice fake tits is that she goes sans panties. Yessirree, we have a woman lying on the ground doing sit-ups with her legs wide open for any poor soul that has to walk by her.

"What's that smell?"

Oh, you don't wanna know how many panty lines I've seen. Camel toe? All over the place! It's funny to see lycra bunch up in a woman's crotch as she walks by. The hardest thing is not to giggle. One of the main reasons "camel toe" forms is that a woman's shaving off of all her hair down there lets the fabric really cling. Hence, another reason to stop shaving all that bush.

The all time weird moment to me is the woman that just took off her shirt because of how hot she was and worked out in an Angels bra from Victoria's Secret. You remember those ads with the Angels frollicing in weird colored bras? That's what she wore. I'm not against this since I think women should be allowed to go topless whenever they want. Who says girls don't get hot? To me, it was just a shock to see a girl bench press in just a bra but not a sports bra. Points to her!

I could go into so many things in my gym which I should. Men are just as bad, especially the bodybuilders and the old farts with so much fat and back-hair that they somehow still *think* they have amazing bodies. Oh, there are the old farts hitting on the really young high school girls training for a sport as well (spooky).

Anyway, I need to see my dogs so I'll leave you here. I also need to work on my closet as I've said before. My work is never done. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures