Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Yeah, I know I'm still here after telling you all that I was leaving. Well, we had the suitcases packed and everything was ready to go but darkness came. Cold dark clouds and pounding rain followed along with my selfish dad making things worse.

I'm pretty much fed up with my father considering the way he takes care of himself. His eating habits have made him obese and disgusting to see. Apparently, my dad does not believe in taking care of himself all while ignoring how we, the family, feel. Once again, our weekend is spent babysitting this fat fucking moron that decides to sit around, download movies, and watch TV. Somehow, my dad must think he is hot shit with how much he controls us.

*Hedgehoggy's eyes glare and a vision of flames shoot up*

I know you are supposed to say nice things about your family but I'm not one of them. My dad is a major fuck up in how his not caring about his body weighs down onto us. No seeing my best friends and having good times while my dad shits more than an elephant. So what if he can download a movie I want to see all while putting it into marvelous widescreen picture. I'd rather my dad take care of himself.

Speaking of that, I have seen close to 1 hour of Underworld. Not bad. It's got a rip-roaring metal soundtrack, enormous guns, werewolves, and Kate Beckinsale in tight black leather. How could I not like it!?! Unfortunately, I read the book so there are some things I wish were still in the final print of the movie.

It's funny how dark things make me smile when I'm angry (like these past 2 days) so I try to see "black" instead of "white." Fuck those that walk around with smiles all the time. Emotions of actual feelings are better than acting like a Wal-Mart greeter.

"Hello, welcome to Wal-Mart."

And then, Hedgehoggy grabs the Wal-Mart greeter by the throat and slams him against the wall. He jumps up and down on the guy's back and.........

It feels good when you hear other people having a hard time finding a job in this economy. I've read countless diaries talking about it and now my mom's friend that graduated with a degree in engineering is having a hard time. I'm not the only one in this time of stress. If you have a job, be happy, folks. Looking at the want ads and online wanteds will only make you feel pretty down. Not much is hiring and no one's willing to take risks on unknown employees at times. Is it any wonder why I want to be back in school surrounded by kegs and my college friends?

I've always loved rain but the weather it brought this weekend was pretty scary. A tornado was also on the loose so we had to stay here. Today was pretty freaky when the light was on in the sky and then turned off so suddenly as if a giant bird flew over us for a few hours. Strange indeed.

Hey, I *think* my Chicago Cubs took the division today. I'll find out tomorrow morning. Will this be OUR year!?! Gawd, I love baseball!

What else have I been doing today? Well, I got 2 new retro shirts (a picture of Luigi of Super Mario Brothers and a Superman logo one), watched the G.I.Joe movie on The Cartoon Network (Storm Shadow was in it!!), read the new Spin issue on The Distillers diary pictures (lovin Brody! How can anyone not like a girl as tough as her!?!), read Playboy's article on Wal-Mart, cooked out before it rained (in between rains depending on who you ask), called Bald-O in which I lay on the floor like a teenage girl talking to "a real live boy," and went grocery shopping in which I ran into someone I know. That's my day. The good news is I have paid off my insurance bill that was getting on my back. I'm such a good driver (never been caught).

So, next weekend we will try to leave for the south. 3 weekends in a row of trying. My dad had better not try me the next time. Now you see why I can't wait to move out........right? I'm pacing like a tiger wanting back in the jungle all while rotting in a cage. Never cage me. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures