Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It feels really weird to find that someone has spent over an hour in your diary. Today, someone found it under a search of Jessica Simpson's Newlywed Show and spent a little over 72 minutes! Geez. Am I entertaining or what?

I'm just kidding about the thought that I am entertaining. In fact, there are only a few times I find myself actually amusing. The thing is I say things people wish they had the balls to say. I'm extremely nice but I'm what the world seems to hate, cynical people that think for themselves.

Now, I have no problems with people reading my diary that place me on their faves. It helps make me feel less of an embarassment. We all have guilty pleasures but when people read 90 entries or so......you begin to wonder if this person can actually use the word "butt-plug" in a sentence in front of a parent. My mom would laugh her ass off. I'm the one your mother warned you about.

Well, I hope I entertain as well as inform. What I try to do is not bore you by just talking about my day (it involves flying monkeys and someone ends up with feces on a roof all while a naked transexual starts singing a show song from Miss Saigon) or telling you how much I hate Mr. Bush (very, very much) as well as embarassing people (MR is a religious freak! Run! Run!). I'll stick to making myself turn red by telling everyone how I have a New Kids On the Block CD and know all the words to Paula Abdul's first album.

Today? I was told to watch the season premiere of Alias by a friend. Actually, Bald-O and my PenDragon both love the show so......anyway, I stopped watching the last season about 75% through when Dixon missed the shot on Sloane but got the guy's wife instead. Mad! Mad! It made me feel like they dragged the show too long with Sloane (he was eeeeevil).

So, I grabbed my bag of Twizzlers and lay on the bed munching away while watching Alias tonight. Not bad. It's brought my back thanks to Jennifer Garner once again looking like I could just eat her up (I would but in the way...ya know?). There's always my secret fixation on girls that are tough as nails and don't take shit. Where do we find such women because I sure as hell haven't met many. PenDragon is one of the few girls with the ability to make my heart beat a bit faster thanks to her mental and physical toughness.

Some of my favorite ballsy women characters:

Joan Of Arc played by Mila Jovovich (yummy!) in the movie, "The Messenger."

Ripley from the movie, "Aliens."

Eliza Dushku from the TV show, "Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Oh, she can dress, too! Tight white or black tank-top with jeans.

There are a few more that I am sure you can think of as well. It's just that I like women that think for themselves more and voice their opinions. We don't see as much thanks to more and more girls just feeling the need to shop. I'd give anything to see a woman kick the shit out of a thug and rip his balls out.

Of course, I also had to do the thing I dread so much today. Mister Religious called and I just could not avoid him (3 months of not picking up when he called played with me) so I finally went to see him. It was okay in visitation with the usual "I'm working for Da Lord" or "Jee-Zus is my friend" crap. Spare me, MR.

Now, why do I still talk to MR after he tried to recruit me into his religion and all that? I still hold out some hope that one day he will get his ass back in gear and find out that living for "Jee-Zus" is pretty dull. Religion is fine (I like Wicca) but to live so dull and pointless is pretty........boring? MR goes to work, reads the bible, and works out. That's it! There is no TV, video games, going out, or anything fun. I hate being around MR but I've nothing else to do since my close friends are a little over 2 hours away. I'll hang with him for 30 minutes every 3 months. That's all I can do with someone so boring and lost. Weak people bore me and I've found that the most religious add religion as a crutch to their feeble minds. Sad.

Don't think I hate religious people. I actually find them interesting to talk to. Like I said, I enjoy Wicca (a form of witchcraft that is a religion) in that it accepts all forms of life. There is no hatred for actually living, it's forgiving, and you don't have to question ridiculous things like Christianity does. Well, I don't know about you but I like to fuck, listen to bad language, drink, and do what I feel like as long as I don't hurt someone. It's funny how there is a certain religion that states oral sex on women is wrong. I am so out of that one! *laughs* I miss pleasuring women.

Well, I have to deal with a few errands tomorrow and send 2 resumes out. Somehow, I still march to a different beat as I search for meaning to my life. Oh, who gives a fuck? Just have fun and lose yourself in the moment, folks. Goodnight to my late night readers (you know who you are).

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures