Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm not sure which magazine it was that I read but I loved the little tidbit. It talked about how watching Jessica Simpson on the Newlywed show is the best thing to do JUST to see her latest moronic quote. This girl keeps topping herself and showing how Nick should feel embarassed about marrying a girl that has nothing upstairs. My personal favorite will still be Jessica's quote on tuna. Is it possibly chicken? Well, Jessica really wants to know, folks. Really.

I'm not in the most talkative mood tonight. Hell, no one in the gym seemed like it as well. School and work are bringing people down at this time. Papers are being worked on (the only thing I don't miss about college) and things are piling up at everyone's jobs. All I can do is be the best Hedgehoggy I can be and try to be the goofy person to bring good cheer. Yeah, someone hit me with the fairy dust again.

Let's see........Amy in the gym wasn't talkative. Jeff was worn out after work. Chris was kind of talkative in that we discussed the movie I borrowed from him, Laurel Canyon (Really good!!!). The workout itself tonight was pretty good but not enough to pep me up. C'mon, where's the team spirit, guys? I used to be moody and am trying not to go back there.

Gossip? Hmmmmmm......Britney has got Madonna in her new video. I'm pretty sure she plays a dominatrix so it's not much of a stretch. Needless to say, I am going to watch the new video and voice my humble opinion on it. Britney says this album is more sexual since R. Kelly helped out. Yeah, you can't go wrong with a guy that likes to pee on little girls in helping with songs.

It's funny how the song on Britney's album that she worked on with Fred Durst is suddenly thrown out. At least someone doesn't buy that balding fatass's act. I hate Fred more than the princess of no substance pop. The little fat fuck kisses Halle Berry in his new video!!!

I swear this world is run by idiots more and more. Today, we had L.L. Cool J. tell people that people copying CDs is the reason they are losing money. Well, I think it's more than that but then again, I'm sure music stars need that extra mansion or 2 since they have kids to feed while we make a measly 6 buck an hour. Greedy? I think the recording industry needs to take a long look at how to win us back. Coldplay and Liz Phair albums are the only CDs I've bought in a long time.

Arnold is leading in the polls. I've always thought that government should be led by the people but now I worry. Are Californians that dumb in buying what this actor says!?!?! Arnold is not an independent and will rely on special interests to run California. I'm scared, folks. The U.S. just keeps getting dumber and dumber.

We've now got a scandal in the White House. Duh. Bush has so much deceptive shit that I cannot believe how people are getting shocked at all this. I wasn't a fan of Gore (complete bore) but he was better than this piece of crap. Go on with your nasty selves, Dixie Chicks.

Gas prices have risen in my town once again. It's greed. There is no other explanation.

I don't know what else to say. This world gets worse and worse thanks to something taking away our ability to think for ourselves when we want a person to run a state just because he is an actor. Can you imagine what would happen if Jessica Simpson ran California?

Oh, I was just wondering this: Ever seen the Wade Robinson show? Doesn't he dance like an anteater with a seizure?

Goodnight to all. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures