Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Now this is what I'm talking about! Driving home after picking up an application, I couldn't help but notice all the trees. So many different colors as you watched the leaves fall. Yeah, it's so nice to see all this and not shiver or anything else that would stop you from taking notice. Walks are best at this time of year......at least to me.

I've got another application to fill out sometime today. It's for a movie theater nearby my house that at one time I used to haunt, when people actually went to movies with me. I still remember sneaking in to see 2 movies for the price of one or just sneaking in once in a while. One of these movies was "A Perfect Murder" with Michael Douglas. I don't know why I still remember that particular one.

Today, at least at this time, the movie theater was so quiet. Only 1 person worked the concession stand so I had to ask her to get me an application. She then told me to come back tomorrow to hand it in. Working at a theater would be a bit different to me. The hustle and bustle of crowds on Friday night would be fun to watch. Of course, that means old friends will recognize me or do whatever to distract me. That doesn't bother me much since I'll feel good just working in a place where people lose their daily worries for close to 2 hours.

Well, it's either the movie theater or Target. Laugh all you want but I've admired how Target has changed. The clothes required to work there are better looking and the store itself has gone through a very nice improvement over the scummy one of a long time ago to which I got a lot of Nintendo games as a kid. Pretty much red and tan khakis is all I see as I walk the aisles. Besides, it's just for seasonal so if I get the job, I won't be there long.

It sucks how bad things are. The economy is pretty much a dull turd out of a constipated donkey at this time. The jobs that my degrees require are not in need of people. It's mostly because of baby boomers holding on for dear life thanks to people having to retire so late nowadays. Once you are out of college, good luck because it is tough. Just looking for a job is a job itself.

So, what is Hedgehoggy liking? I'm laughing a bit at Ted Nugent's "Surviving Nugent" on VH1. It's cute to hear him describe himself as "Mother Teresa with a boner." Not many people can pull off the shit that Ted can.

I'll admit that I'm pretty queasy about how Ted deals with animals. He's pretty high up on hunting and killing those that are on his land, wild boars, buffalo, and so on. It's just that Ted and I don't share the same views but he's still fun. Lately I've grown tired of crappy reality shows so it's nice to see a guy scare the living hell out of contestants and make them shower with a hose all while having them build their own outhouse. Wait til you see the outhouse!

Been thinking about Bald-O and I having a long talk out in his backyard. We've certainly changed in some ways and we both hate having to grow up a bit much since all this isn't as fun. At least, we still cuss and drink here and there. If that leaves, I have no fucking idea what we'd do. Really.

Observing a pregnant woman is fun. Crystal had to pee every 20 minutes while she and her husband, Mark, came to visit Bald-O and I. Just watch her eat as well since it's pretty much gone once she gets a hold of it. I'm so glad I will never be pregnant and this is just because I couldn't bear to watch Crystal put her shoes on. Now that is tough to do.

Sometime soon, I will start wearing all my new clothes. It's just that I've wanted to start off a whole month wearing all new pants, shirts, and shit. No slow modeling since I've been waiting to which I have accumulated a lot of new clothes. You see, I haven't had new clothes for over 2 years thanks to my love of DVDs and such. To get me to buy new pants and shoes was a huge chore.

Alright, I've gotta voice my opinion on this. Arnold has said that he groped women in the past. 15 more women have come forward. The funny thing is that I knew this years ago thanks to a big controversial article in Premiere. I'm not surprised about Arnold. What shocks me is that he is still in the lead for the polls. I guess, if the Californians want an ass-grabber and gas-water, that's what they want. Before long, they'll be complaining about Arnold's need to be in the pockets of special interest groups. Sad how stupid people are getting these days in not thinking for themselves.

Well, I'm a bit tired and in need to get out of these pants that smell of cigarettes and too much beer from Saturday night. Hey, that's a sign of a good time! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures