Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Is it any wonder why I am seriously considering making my diary only accessible to a password? I mean, people are finding this thing thanks to looking for "spank material" on the net. It's disturbing to see what people can find your diary under.

The weird one for today's was "showing her tits in McDonalds." What's up with that? What the fuck is interesting about a possible picture in which a woman lifts her shirt up after enjoying a nice super-sized set of fries and refreshments? It is also most likely that this woman will have gargantuan sized boobies thanks to her eating in McDonalds every fucking day all while holding up her shirt for cheap dates. For some, this is heaven.

Passing the channels today while watching ABC Family's "Switched" show and saw a new one to be shown on MTV. It's called "Camp Jim" in which he takes cheerleader wannabes and trains them. Holy shit! This dude does not hold back in telling some of these fat fucks to get their asses in gear. One girl mouths off and Jim lets her have it. This guy is suddenly becoming my hero in showing how much some people are just spoiled brats thinking they deserve things without hard work. Finally. How much you wanna bet Jessica Simpson wouldn't last more than an hour at Camp Jim?

While lounging in my bed after working my ass off in the gym, I watched a bit on VH1's workout thing called "Rock Bodies." Funny. What amazes me is how stupid people are in trying to get amazing bodies when all you really need is a set of weights and a track to run for cardio. Instead, we are subjected to people telling us to pray or inject "clean oxygen" into our veins. How gullible are celebrities!?!

One that made me laugh my ass off was a segment on hypnotism making women's breasts bigger. No more surgery or working out to firm them. Well, if this actually worked, don't you think all guys would be in this to make their cocks bigger? It's called commen sense and I feel like I'm the only one that has it (besides, I don't need any help in the cock department).

Only one or two segments showed how simple it is to achieve a good body. The first one was spinning but I don't recommend this for guys. First of all, there is a line between our cock and asshole called a perineum. If this is irritated by too much sitting on a bicycle seat, erectile dysfunctions can happen. I'm not one to let this happen even if the workout is amazing. Come to think of it, I wish I could come back as Angelina Jolie's bicycle seat........

The second workout was Nick Lachey's gym set in which we see something I've been doing for years, a good old fashioned pump fest. That's all a guy needs to get those pecs, biceps, legs, and so on in good shape. Fuck all that praying and yoga shit. It's all about the muscles to be actually used.

Gawd, my workout attire is so pathetic. I've told you how I go in my pajamas. Now, I'm using my old A&F shorts with plenty of holes in the thigh area. I love baggy pants and shorts so this is most comfortable with me. It's just funny in how I'm wearing these big baggy tan shorts with so many pockets while I'm doing an old fashioned kick ass workout.

As you can see, I watched a bit of TV today. Not good. It's rare that I see this much since I hate sitting staring at a TV more than a few hours in time. Being active suits me more and burns more calories. Welcome to Club Hedgehoggy where you can drink your amount of beer in weight and not gain a pound thanks to a workout that will make you scream of joy in how strong you will be both mentally and physically. You just provide the brains to which I'll give you the body.

Well, I'm gonna hit the sack soon once I get my book from out of my mom's van. I started it on the way down south to which I've only read 2 or 3 chapters. It's just okay so far but I want to finish it. Reading at night helps make me sleepy along with taking my mind off stupid worries. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures