Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sell me something big and untamed."

It's funny how much I am enjoying my ladybug infestation here in town. The little shits are all over the place! What really gets me going is how many ride my car as I drive along. There'll be 1 or 2 just walking along my windshield thanks to some amazing laziness. Maybe, the little shits like bookstores.

They were playing an old episode on E! about Roy Horn, the guy mauled by one of his tigers on stage. This is one celebrity that should be thought well of. What I love is how Seigfred and Roy took white tigers and gave them a chance in survival. They are beautiful animals that don't deserve to be hunted (just like all animals) to near extinction.

What had my amazement was that Roy pleaded for them to not put down the tiger that mauled him. He knew what he was getting into and even tried to stop the white tiger from proceeding with its plans.

*It was stated that the white tiger was distracted and irritated at something in the audience so Roy tried to stop it.

Me? I've held a lion cub many years ago. You can't get over how large their paws are! The little cub fell asleep in my arms and I was happy to see this. Wish I had a picture taken. Then again, I also wish it had a bath because lions get sweaty pretty bad in the heat.

Another recent event that had me feeling awful was the guy that devoted his life to studying grizzlies. He lived with them, slept next to them, and so to give people an idea that grizzlies are not evil creatures. This guy was amazingly selfless in what he did to help them.

Well, the guy was attacked along with his girlfriend while in their tent. The 2 bears that did this were destroyed. Sad. I've always admired creatures that are so beautiful along with having to be left alone. At least that guy died doing what he loved.

Funny thing is I have enough trouble with my 4 Yorkies. 2 won't poop outside. The other 2? Clyde gets into a rampage to which it is hard to stop him from wanting to kill everything in sight. Bonnie has a lot of attitude with her snobbiness towards Ellie-Mae. Girls are so territorial here!

I was feeling pretty shitty earlier but a long hot bath cured me. It's also the best place to just think while steam fills the mirrors. That's also good in that I don't have to see myself since all I see are the bad points lately. Yes, guys can have issues with themselves.

What's new in issues? Britney made the cover of Esquire (I have it) for their "Women We Love" issue. The cover is really cute to which they mimicced a pose from the 70's in which she is only wearing a large sweater pulled down to which a bit of ass is showing. It's sexy and not overly done for once. The pictures inside are okay. If you though the Rolling Stone issue was kinky, wait'll you see Britney wearing nothing but beads (strategically placed, of course). Gotta get Bald-O an issue for him to scan and put on his computer once again. You see, he has the Britney fixation.

Now, for my money, I like Keira Knightly. She's this cute British woman (I have British blood as well) that is in "The Hole," "Bend It Like Beckham," and "Pirates Of the Caribbean." Oh, she's such a darling (can't believe I used that word) in all that she does. Keira's interview on Jay Leno showed me that she's full of knowledge and fun to be around. Hell, she discussed her bout with dyslexia and how it was dealt with.

To me, girls that are tough (Eliza Dushku) and smart (Keira) are fun to find. It's the ones that think they have imitate Britney Spears that scare me.

Okay, the reason this entry ends now is that I am a bit tired. Last night's really good entry was long. If you didn't read it and do not understand why I am floating around here, I suggest you do. Jill won't be in the gym tonight thanks to work but I will most likely see her soon. I still can't believe what is going on here. I'll be back with something more thoughtful later on hopefully. Last night was just......different. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures