Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I'll give you 2 guesses but the first one doesn't count."

Wanna ask me why I got out of the gym really late tonight? C'mon, I bet you are dying to know!

Yup, Jill was in the gym tonight at close to the same time as last night. This girl has to like me since she looked for me while I was all the way on the other side of the gym. What happened was I noticed this girl waving at me and so I put 2 and 2 together to realize this cute sorority girl was Jill.

I have to say that I am very flattered and curious about Jill. *It's also a good thing she comes in when Will leaves so he won't try to distract me like he did earlier tonight with another squad of sorority girls (they come in packs!).* We talked for close to an hour while she was once again on the treadmill.

The conversation was about our old high school days, our eating habits, beer consumption, and so on. Oh, but when Jill mentioned that she likes baseball, my heart fluttered. Yes, boys love girls that know something about sports.

So, the question, you, my dear reader, are probably asking yourself is: "How do you feel about Jill?" I'm okay with her and I do like her so I'll take my fair time. Jill has a good balance to my silly side to which I get a lot of people scratching their heads. Trust me. People in the gym love my facial expressions to show how I feel. Again, I will pursue this slowly.

Okay, I will also confess something else. I have a huge fear of dating. In college, blowjobs were like handshakes so that was pretty much dating thanks to living in a coed dorm (it was more like a hotel). To someone that spent much of his time sleeping in someone else's bed (my roommates didn't know since I'm very private), dating was pretty much non-existent in some ways. Don't get me wrong. I'd love to experience it to its fullest but to someone that has seen Blind Date one too many times, well, you get the point. How can people do that on television!?!

It feels funny telling all of you this. Yes, I have a fear of dating as well as a fear of getting hurt. I've been in love once but that feels so long ago. *cue romantic music* Of course, that woman took my virginity to which I've never looked to get it back. Am I a sap or what? We'll see how all this goes......

*Hedgehoggy scratches head and mumbles, " A sorority girl? I must be out of my mind!*

Of course, today was looks at my body. Yeah, I get a few definite looks at certain parts since Jill mentioned my arms tonight and the guy that interviewed me for the theater job looked at my forearms (I did not know they would talk to me since I was wearing green khakis and a blue giant shirt) as I stood there. MR had the nerve to tell me that my forearms are gigantic while I look pretty normal in wearing an oversized shirt.

No, I am not full of myself. It's just that I watch how people look at me. Many get intimidated. Others get a little fearful.

One experience made me laugh. It goes like this: I was talking to a friend in the gym while wearing my old wife beater shirt. This girl stared (and I mean stared) at my chest for some time. Girls, I know what you're talking about when you try to explain to guys that your eyes are a bit higher. Just love to observe people in how my appearence bring out the best (or worst?) in 'em.

Speaking of ogglers and gropers, Arnold is the governor!?! Holy shit! Now, I know you covered this Allison but I've gotta let this out. ARE YOU CALIFORNIANS OUT OF YOUR FUCKING MINDS!!!??!!!

Okay, it goes like this. Arnold has no experience and he has been known to grope women. It's not a speculation since this has been known in Hollywood for years (Premiere did a big article on it to which caused a bit of controversy). What scares the shit out of me is that California is close to destruction. It's economy is non-exstent thanks to being in heavy debt and you think a guy, especially a Republican, will help out? Oh, I laugh at how these people would allow a groper to lead them. Does this say things are continually getting worse in that Bush is president and an idiot is governor? Republicans are known to cater to the rich and special interests and Arnold will do just that. Bet on it.

While waiting for my guilty pleasure show, "Switched," I caught a bit of Ozzy's wife talking about "morning wood." It's funny to hear a woman talking about us men dealing with this. It's kind of like a guy talking about periods, huh? Oh, I don't know what kind of guy would do a thing like that. *Hedgehoggy starts blushing* Girls are so lucky that they don't have to get out of bed at an early hour all because their penises woke up hours before.

*face turns red*

My all-time dream of seeing the Boston Red Sox face my Chicago Cubs in the World Series just might be reality. The Cubs won tonight!!!!! Whoo!

Alright, that's enough of this nonsense. Somehow my nightmares of idiots running the world are coming true and I want to do what the cynical ones should be doing, dreaming of a better world. Then again, it does seem like a total reversal for me as well. I *might* be dating a sorority girl. What the fuck is going on here!?!

The countdown til my diary will be locked stands at 20 days. Be warned. No more free rides. Show some balls and I'll grant you a pass. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures