Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
On my bookmark, there is a picture of a naked woman sleeping face down. The whole article is about the way you sleep. I wish I could actually sleep at night......

I'm not sure what my issue is because I generally hit the sack at close to the midnight mark. It's there that I lay around wondering about the day or even the past few over the week. The next thing I know, I see that it's 2am or 3am. Why am I still wide awake!?!

There are times I find myself walking down the stairs hoping that something will make me sleepy because I'm laying in my bed all wound up. I'll come here, check my email, and dilly dally around here on Diaryland. It's interesting to see others still awake as well. Right, Brit?

All of this makes me wonder why it's so hard to even get up in the morning? I creek and groan as my bones finally get back into place. Why was I so wound up at 2am while I'm feeling like the undead all of a sudden? Am I really a nightowl?

What's funny is my body when I wake up. My feet are a bit sore on the bottoms of them thanks to carrying 100 pound dumbbells on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Other times, it's my back muscles that are sore. All it takes is a bit of walking around and I'm back to my jolly old self again. I'm a goofball even when I'm sleepy.

So, what's it like to sleep with me? Damned if I know. Erica told me that I snore. No one else has said anything. Kristan was always completely out after sex that I'd watch her sleep hoping I could go back into dreamland myself. I know that I tend to move around a lot thanks to whatever I'm thinking about when I actually konk out since the sheets are all over the place sometimes.

The way I sleep is face down. I don't know how I got into it this way but I know that I can't sleep face up. Trust me. I've tried many times. I'll place my arm behind my neck and just stare at the ceiling hoping and hoping.

What's funny is how many people tend to fart in their sleep. Again, I don't know if I do since no one's ever said anything but my roommates and a few girlfriends were known to break wind all while dozing. They're usually like a "squeak" here and there. I doubt they do this as much when dorm food is no longer consumed. You see, we had a major gas problem thanks to whatever they put in it. You don't wanna know how bad it gets when you have 6 guys in one room eager to fart.

"Mock.......Ing......Bird.......YEAH!"

Those are the words someone must use while in a car in which 3 people are side by side. I forgot to mention that I do this when Bald-O, Rob, and I are forced to sit in tight quarters as a result of the truck not having a backseat. When we were helping Rob haul the couches, I said this (copied from Dumb And Dumber) and it's such an easy laugh to watch Rob get confused as to why I am saying "YEAH!" in his face.

Well, I watched my taping of Survivor and was happy that Rupert was not voted off. Any guy that is happy wearing a dress on an Island is a true individual. I've always wondered what it would be like to feel a breeze up my ass while just sitting there in the middle of nowhere. Maybe I should sit outside completely naked and tell you about it. Just a thought.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures