Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, this made me laugh quite a bit today. It seems Britney Spears is upset with Equire magazine in that it made her feel exploited. Once again, I have no idea what goes on in this shallow girl's head.

Just look at the pictures Britney has done! Almost all are very sexual or close to her being naked. Hell, Rolling Stone had an issue of Spears with her panties pretty much pulled down. Was she complaining then?

In my opinion, I liked the cover of Esquire with Britney Spears on the cover. It didn't look overly exploitative and had a sort of innocent quality to it. It's funny how Britney will disagree with me on this all while pretty much showing her tits in other mags. Is she really that dumb?

Oh, my day of dogs and no roses best describes it all. Ellie-Mae did not poop outside so she goes next to the dining room table to dump. No matter how long you leave that fat Yorkie outside, she will not do a thing until she's inside. Trust me. If you live with dogs as much as we do, you know whose turds are whose.

While driving home from an errand, I noticed a house with a giant inflatable pumpkin in the front yard. Wow! Someone that really appreciates Halloween is different from what I'm used to. Not many really care as much as in the past. It could be that our liberal lives are disappearing thanks to job losses. It's just not the same in being as cheerful as we once were in celebrating holidays.

MTV has this show that has me stunned and deeply into it. It's called "Room Raiders" and I don't know what kind of people would let a complete stranger look into their rooms.

Today's episode of Room Raiders had a guy go through 3 girls' rooms to figure out which one he'd date. Not surprisingly, he went into their underwear drawers. Oh, I laughed at how many "fanny flossers" that one girl had. Yuck! It's nice to see other people's rooms......in some ways.

I'm getting used to wearing slippers now. Unfortunately, they do look ridiculous in how neon they are (reddish pink) so I feel a bit tacky. At least they protect my socks. To be fair, my mom got these slippers for me when I was a freshman in high school.

*Hedgehoggy shakes his head in embarassment*

I know this is short but I'm not quite as talkative today. Room Raiders pretty much took all my thoughts away thanks to the receding brain cells from watching TV. I just hope some come back since I might see Jill in the gym tonight. Girls don't like dumb guys.....or do they? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures