Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I hope no one thinks I'm as angry as I sounded in my last entry. All I was doing was stating why I am locking my diary. If you came over to my house right now, I'd just be my jolly ol' self. Besides, I tend to make myself ticked off in order to my make my workout easier. The path to the dark side brings energy for me at times.

Last night was a bit odd. People that stayed home to watch the Cubs game instead of going to the gym weren't quite as talkative. There were a few Cubs hats worn in appreciation for the team getting as far as they could go. Damn, and now the Boston Red Sox lost as well! Curses, the good teams have been foiled again.

Misty and I did a short chat in the gym. She's this girl that is absolutely beautiful but I have no attraction to. Guys stare at Misty all the time thanks to her wearing the tightest clothes at all times. It's also funny how she is so unaware of this or maybe she is......hmm.

Anyway, Misty and I both love "Camp Jim" and "Room Raiders." How people can put themselves in such situations as in Room Raiders is beyond me. Misty laughed at how the one girl was pissed about the collection of Playboys in one guy's room. It's normal, geez, and I agree with Misty on it.

"Camp Jim" is still a bit too short for my tastes. We never really get to know the kids in the camp since 4 weeks is put into 30 minutes. The editing is so fast that we have no fucking clue as to where we are with the show. I'm impressed that they really went with the fat black girl and I loved her attitude of how sore she was that she "couldn't even sit on the toilet." I don't remember the full quote but it was good.

Gas prices are up to $1.68 here. Not too long ago, it was $1.37 so this bugs me and I wish we could somehow fight this form of greed. Farmers are greatly hurt by all this even more so than we are. They're the ones that have to drive a hell of a lot more than us so their gas bills are a hell of a lot higher.

Oh, I wore my old "Phillies Blunt" hat this morning to do a few errands. Along with my red hoodie, I felt like a trucker as I drove. The hat itself brought back a memory in which some kid comes up to me in the theater to ask if I dealt weed. I don't remember my answer but Newman thought it was funny. This hat will be one of my favorites for a long time even if it's falling apart. Old skool just isn't what it used to be.

Well, I've got to go to Chris's to pick up my Matrix Reloaded DVD. Hopefully, he won't offer me any beer since I cannot turn down a few Bud Lights. Cigars are wonderful! *Hedgehoggy floats around the room* Unfortunately, they are for special moments.

A special thanks to these people:

Sammy for wonderful explanations on brown people and penises. You and I are twins in so many ways that I don't think we'd ever argue over trivial things.

Brit, for all those late night readings you do in I have no idea why you like my writings but you said I'm "original." Hope I amuse and tickle your funny bone. Thanks for finding me.

Allison, I'm secretly a Michigan fan so I hope they beat the shit out of the local team. It's great that you've finally honored my request to read you.

To all those that criticize me:

I'll be locking so don't try to come in. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures